We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Yummy food with a great pianist.”
Review of Brandy's On Main

Brandy's On Main
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 13 November 2018

This restaurant has some of the best food in Hendersonville. Try the steak and crab stuffed mushroom. The pianist is great.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Adventurer213809
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (158)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 158 reviews

Reviewed 6 November 2018

Food was amazing, as was our server, Taylor. She was a delight-- and only 18 years old, she said! I had 4-ounce filet with one huge crab-stuffed shrimp. Both were delicious. Definitely recommend and will definitely return when we are back in town!

Date of visit: October 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Judy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2018

The food was good but nothing outstanding. Service was fair; but we were a large party. Check was presented before any inquiries ever made about dessert or after dinner drinks. Piano music was nice. They had a children's menu and that was welcome.

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank Savannah57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2018 via mobile

Great food and service. The best in nd outstanding menu Hendersonville NC. Great atmosphere, friendly wait staff. A varied a

Date of visit: October 2018
1  Thank StewartZ1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2018 via mobile

Ate at Brandy’s on Main last night. Very nice place! Decor was special in that the owner is a very accomplished artist and displays his paintings on the walls of the restaurant. Many are replicas of famous paintings by Van Gogh, Renoir, etc.

The food was excellent! I would recommend the filet mignon. We paired it with a bottle of Cherry Pie Pinot Noiir - which was an excellent choice. Corinna was very attentive to our needs during our entire dining experience.

Date of visit: October 2018
3  Thank Patrick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Brandy's On Main also viewed

Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
Hendersonville, North Carolina Mountains
 

Been to Brandy's On Main? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing