We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:30 - 23:30
Save
Review Highlights
Awesome games

Amazing time likes always we did scooby doo and mansion murder the game master Stephanie was awesome

Reviewed yesterday
T1107FJthomasp
via mobile
Excellent service and a lot of fun

Our game master Haley was outstanding, super friendly and helpful and really a big part of our... read more

Review collected in partnership with this attraction

Reviewed 3 days ago
rupptiffany
,
Hope Mills, North Carolina
Read all 548 reviews
  
Reviews (548)
Filter reviews
548 results
Traveller rating
513
28
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
513
28
4
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews game master escape room scooby doo under pressure murder mystery great puzzles double date multiple rooms great host team building exercise great escape great game lots of fun amazing experience fun experience coming back super fun
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 548 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2021

Our Gamer Kaitlyn was awesome! The TWEENS loved it. The atmosphere was great during these COVID times the building and room was clean. But it always was BEFORE COVID. Hope it stays open just like it is.

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank LadeDragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle G, General Manager at Escapology Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 30 August 2021

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We are elated to hear that Katelyn and the venue left such a great impression. Our staff works hard to ensure we provide a positive experience. We hope to see you again in the near future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2021

My friends and I visited Escapology Wednesday around 7:30pm. It was clean, the host was super nice, and it was super fun! We did escape the room and will definitely return!

Date of experience: August 2021
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lei9221990
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle G, General Manager at Escapology Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

We're happy to know that we've exceeded your expectations and look forward to continuing to do so on your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2021

Rachel was INCREDIBLE! She was kind, funny, helpful, and went above and beyond. I would return just for the service she provided. It was our first time to an escape room and she made our experience an incredible one! Thank you Rachel!

Date of experience: July 2021
Thank carahZ147KU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle G, General Manager at Escapology Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2021

WOW!! We are so happy to hear that Rachel left such an incredible impression on your experience! We will be sure to give her a shout out. We hope to see you again in the near future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 August 2021 via mobile

Stephanie was our game master and did a great job at welcoming our family into the Antidote game room. She explained the rules and graciously answered the many questions my children peppered her with! The game was a lot of fun and allowed for all of us to contribute in some way to get to the solution. This room was a perfect level of difficulty for a family with a teenager and an elementary aged kiddo. They were both able to actively participate and while challenging, they didn’t feel as though it was too far out of their league. A really fun afternoon was had by all!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank lily100804
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle G, General Manager at Escapology Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We're happy to know that you've had a great experience and will be sure to tell Stephanie to keep up the awesome work! We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2021 via mobile

Haley was an amazing host! Very friendly and helpful. Ashley and Rachel our game masters (we did multiple rooms) were awesome as well with guiding us through the rooms when we needed our hints. We had so much fun we ended up doing 3 rooms while we were there!

Date of experience: August 2021
Thank amandahR6196MC
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochelle G, General Manager at Escapology Fayetteville, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2021

Hi Amanda, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review! We appreciate your feedback and so glad to hear that your experience was so enjoyable that you decided to play multiple games! I will be sure to tell the team to keep up the great work!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews