We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great condo! Loved the view, location and room...”

Review of Pebble Beach C-303

Aerial View of Building Location PB
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Aerial View of Building Location PB
View from C-303 PB Deck
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
Aerial View of Building Location PB
View from C-303 PB
Deck
Living room
Living room2
Dining-living room
Master bedroom
Bedroom
Bedroom2
tennis courts
tennis courts
interior pool
interior pool
indoor pool
indoor pool
ocean front pool
ocean front pool
ocean front pool
ocean front pool
grill
grill
gazebo
showers
covered seating
covered seating
weight room
beach
beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
CandiM21
Level 3 Contributor
24 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great condo! Loved the view, location and room itsel .”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Just left from our vacation at Emerald Isle. Stayed in Pebble beach C303. Very home like, big rooms, great views and nice kitchen. Will stay here again.
Shorewood Reality was also very accomidating and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jul 2017
Thank you for staying at Pebble beach C-303. We appreciate your business and looking forward to your next stay with Shorewood Real Estate!
Shorewood Real Estate
Rentals~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TN
Reviewed 29 September 2010 for a stay in September 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with teenagers
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
OH
Reviewed 18 August 2010 for a stay in August 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Avon ohio
Reviewed 11 August 2010 for a stay in July 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Georgia
Reviewed 14 April 2010 for a stay in April 2010

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Liked best: The view and the space
Liked least: The water (taste)
Travelling group: Family with young children
Your age range 35-44
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Young singles Friends getaway
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Families with teenagers
Tourists Large groups
Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing