We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Awesome sunsets and sunrises. If you want to...”

Review of Seventh Heaven

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
19 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Emerald Isle, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 19 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Chesh2215
2 reviews
“Awesome sunsets and sunrises. If you want to relax this is the place to do it!”
Reviewed 19 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We visited seventh heaven for my 50th birthday. It was the most relaxing refreshing vacation. The house was designed to take advantage of the breathtaking ocean views. There was plenty to do on the island and could not get to do all that we wanted. The only drawback was we felt there could have been more chairs for the upper deck. There was only 1 chair on the upper deck. Other than that I would recommend this property and emerld isle as an awesome vacation spot. I would also like to say that Elizabeth Bentley of Emerald Isle reality suggested this property after a brief description of what I was looking for In A rental. Great views and the relaxing invigorating sound of the ocean she nailed it!! She knew this would be the perfect rental and I would like to thank her for the suggestion and the awesome vacation location. We will be back seventh heaven and counting the days till we can return again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 October 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
VA
Reviewed 1 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Raleigh
Reviewed 29 March 2013 for a stay in March 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Mar 2013
Thank you for your review of your stay at Seventh Heaven. I love the location of this home as it is in the narrow part of our island so the beaches have a more private feel.

Thank you for letting us know about the electrical items. I have alerted our maintenance department and they will be checking these things and will correct any problems found.

We enjoyed having you and your family again as our guest and look forward to your next stay with us. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next trip to the Crystal Coast - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New Jersey
Reviewed 15 August 2012 for a stay in August 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
15 Aug 2012
Thank you for your review of your stay at Seventh Heaven. While it sounds as though both our maintenance and housekeeping departments were quick to respond and assist, I am sorry to hear that you experienced these issues during your stay. I hope you will revisit Emerald Isle and allow Emerald Isle Realty another opportunity to serve as your host. Please call us when you begin making plans for your next Emerald Isle vacation - 1-888-832-0140.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing