We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Review Highlights
Excellent Adventure - Great Value

This tour exceeded our expectations! Very professional, informative, knowledgeable guide took us... read more

Reviewed 19 November 2018
marshsparrow
,
Ottawa, Canada
Awesome adventure!

Went on the wild horse your today and it was awesome! It will be one of my favorite parts of my... read more

Reviewed 16 November 2018
amysk85
,
pennsylvania
via mobile
Read all 179 reviews
  
Reviews (179)
Filter reviews
179 results
Traveller rating
152
16
4
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
152
16
4
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews wild horse tours our tour guide great tour strongly recommend this tour fabulous driver incredible experience the outer banks large family front row pa system great fun wheel drive vehicle natural habitat bench seats bucket list great morning take photos
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 179 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

An amazing experience for us all getting to ride the 4x4 only beach see the wild horses and learn new things about the area friendly staff and the price was well in reason think the tour helped us find our next vacation rental

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Daniel C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We went with our 5 and 2 year olds. They loved it! The ride was not too long but we got to travel through most of the 4-wheel access only area of the beach where the horses roam free. There was additional commentary throughout about the history and other significant markers along the way.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Jaclyn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

This experience was absolutely amazing!!! We would totally recommend this company and our driver Carla to everyone!!!!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Kelsey B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018 via mobile

Jeff was our driver and Amy coordinated the event. Had an amazing experience with 30+\- wild horses.

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Ethan K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018 via mobile

Justin was the best guide- extremely knowledgeable and accommodating. This tour was the highlight of our trip!

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank lynnloiseau1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews