We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4 404)
Filter reviews
4 404 results
Traveller rating
2 400
1 092
562
205
145
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
2 400
1 092
562
205
145
Show reviews that mention
All reviews water park all ages wave pool magic quest bunk beds dunkin donuts life guards ropes course pizza great family fun family suite lots of fun older kids magiquest game lazy river indoor waterpark kids love
Filter
Updating list...
309 - 314 of 4 404 reviews
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Although we had a wonderful time and I understand in the summertime that young people (teenagers) will be hired, I felt that many of the young people were inexperienced at their jobs. When we checked in, I did not feel comfortable with what the young lady was saying because she was so unsure of everything/any question we had which gave me an uneasy feeling from the start.
There was young lady at the Elements/Scoops Day Spa check-in. She did not chat with us and was very short with her answers to our questions, etc. Although the services were terrific, her seemingly inexperienced attitude in dealing with customers in such a setting diminished our experience. We had two interactions with her as we had two different day services. Both were negative and will prevent me from wanting to go back if I have to (not) talk to her. First one she rang us up for two separate services (massage and facial) as opposed to the Relax Package which was a $90 difference. I caught the mistake, but she never offered an apology instead blamed it on the fact that

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank wcloz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Awesome fun at Great Wolf Lodge. Hope we can go back soon and stay longer next visit. Great staff and everything you need at the resort. Very safe environment, clean resort inside and out. Location very easy to get to.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dbranch2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2018

Great Wolfe Lodge is a lot of fun with plenty of activities. It is a convenient location. Safe environment for the kids with plenty of lifeguards watching over all the swimming areas. Staff does a great job.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 606don
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

The service was excellent but the rooms seemed old. The could have been cleaner. Certain parts of the hotel smell like sour water or mold. The elevator near entrance 5 was dirty and had a horrible smell.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dtapee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2018

Awesome family experience. The staff is amazing and seem legitimately happy to work there. The lifeguards are proffesional and instill convidence in parents of young swimmers. I will definately be returning in the near future.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mckllr80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews