We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
other travellers have booked this property
Cabin 10
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Cabin 10
Inside cabin 10 Looking outside the door of the cabin onto pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Average
2 reviews
Cabin 10
Inside cabin 10
Looking outside the door of the cabin onto pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Cherokee, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Average - based on 2 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Katie D
1 review
“Mothballs”
Reviewed 10 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Everything was clean and well maintained, aside from the intense smell of mothballs. We had a good time, but I definitely had a permanent headache due to the strong smell and unfortunately the smell soaked in to every single thing that we took with us to the cabin.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Oct 2018
We appologise we had a problem with fieldmice so we put only 4 moth balls in the cabinet . We will check out the cabin and remove them if the smell is offensive. I would have appreciated a direct communication when you were here so we could respond and resolve the issue. It pains me that customers no longer speak with us directly and would rather state their concerns to thousands of people online and cause our small family business to lose revenues. I would also like to add that you could say something g positive about your stay and the fact that you had a very large dog that was shedding his hair all over the cabin inside and out and we never complained. Thank you for your stay and Zi do hope your more mindful when writing a review. We work very hard pleasing our customers but can’t do so if you don’t mention issues while you are staying with us. Have a happy day
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing