We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (21 317)
Filter reviews
21 318 results
Traveller rating
13 219
5 012
1 855
656
576
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
13 219
5 012
1 855
656
576
Show reviews that mention
All reviews creek tower ruth chris food court get away table games slot machines non smoking casino floor great casino north carolina diamond lounge brio mountains dealers comps players jackpot
Filter
Updating list...
1 360 - 1 365 of 21 318 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The rooms are very clean and spacious. The hotel and casino staff are friendly and helpful. I go to play slots and there is a good variety to choose from. We ate in the food court, Johnny Rocket's has fabulous pancakes!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank mollypoprocks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I've been to cherokee twice and I've enjoyed my time both times.
If you go, you should definitely check out the all you can eat buffet. It was the best and also probably largest i've been to in my entire life and the food is awesome.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank jedeatonlss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Great place to visit with friends and family. Perfect setting in the mountains of NC. I would recommend this destination regardless of your gambling preference. The casino is great but its also a nice place for a family vacation.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank calvinw803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

The buffet was very good and nicely cleaned, the service was one of the best I have ever had. Not only where the rooms cleaned, but they were also cozy and roomy.. they have a lot of slot games to choose from and a variety of card games.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bloomingm2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I didn't have a room, would love to stay at your property but you have made it way too expensive. I used to get comps all the time, but never now. It would be great to be able to stay overnight once again, but for a weekend stay there I can go to the beach for less money.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank bcollins6363
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews