We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1 160)
Filter reviews
1 160 results
Traveller rating
654
393
87
19
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
654
393
87
19
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk continental breakfast room was clean great smoky mountain national park quiet location yogurt would definitely stay here again great place to stay nice hotel enjoyed our stay the breakfast area staff was very friendly and helpful nice stay short drive harrah's casino king bed we've stayed
Filter
Updating list...
29 - 34 of 1 160 reviews
Reviewed 23 June 2018

The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful . The cookies and coffee in the lobby was an unexpected plus ! The continental breakfast was just enough! The pool area was very nice and clean. Just about a 5 minute drive to the village and outdoor theater . Would definitely stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Ava F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018

The customer service at this place is amazing. The rooms are always well keep and cleaned. The hotel staff are so friendly and very helpful. We go in October to see the change of the leaves and check out the waterfalls, etc. It is breath taking. Every year so far we have seen wildlife. So relaxing. Did a lot of my Christmas shopping we go every year and stay at the same location so convenient.

Room Tip: We always get the king Suite on the third floor.
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank cheryldahms
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2018

Stayed in March, and had an ant problem. The staff immediately responded, cleaned everything up and followed up to ensure that everything was going well. The ants were only in our room, so it wasn't a wide spread issue, and the place was very clean. We think there was a small hole in the window, and we had food in the room. Again, place was very clean, great response and customer service. Would recommend!!

Stayed: March 2018
Thank K P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

We stay here every year at the beginning of June and every year the hotel is just as good as it was the previous year. The rooms are nice and clean and the front desk is as helpful as can be. The beds are comfy and it seems to be always quiet. I can tell anyone needing a quiet location to try this hotel. It is super good.

Room Tip: Try to stay at the back of the hotel as it is woodsy & there are bunnies/groundhogs to be seen.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Lynne O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

The hotel was clean and well maintained inside and out. The receptionist was friendly, helpful, and efficient. We will definitely stay in this hotel should we return to the area. The receptionist told us of the city transit bus that took us to the casino for only $1.00 per person and offered to call for us.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank indianagal111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews