We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$84
CandlewoodSuites
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Book now, pay at stay
US$150
US$134
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$192/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$223
US$201
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$199
US$185
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Sleep Inn University Place(Charlotte)(Great Value!)
US$89
US$87
SleepInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Continental Inn(Charlotte)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$63
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
380 results
Traveller rating
199
118
42
14
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
199
118
42
14
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfront deskbanquet staffnice hotelfamily reunionbusiness conferencefull servicenice lobbylounge areaoutdoor poolshuttle driverhot tubsouthern hospitalityexercise roomstayed here for one nightrooms are spaciouswould definitely stay here againbreakfast buffet
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 380 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The staff were very friendly and helpful. Nice indoor/outdoor pool and exercise room.
Hanging out at the outdoor gazebo near the pool was very nice with available drinks.
Our room was ok but the cleaning staff left some used items from the previous guest.
The telephone did not work but the wifi was satisfactory. There were no working ice
machines on our floor so went to another floor and still no working ice machine,
They have shuttle vans to take you to local restaurants but it's rare because most
of the time they are used for the airport. This is a descent hotel for airport travelers.

Room Tip: Rooms on the west side face the pool area.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Robert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth S, Administrative Assistant at Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed the staff and amenities provided to you. We hope that in the future we have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Talk about Southern hospitality! Big thanks to Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park for the amazing warm welcome...I was greeted curbside, assisted with my luggage, checked in efficiently by warm and courteous front desk, and was absolutely floored by the amenity that arrived moments after I got to my room! "Fruit and cheese plate" does not even begin to do it justice...thanks so much CP Charlotte Executive Park...you have an incredible team and a beautiful hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRoot78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth S, Administrative Assistant at Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent stay and that you enjoyed all of your interactions with our associates. Our staff tries their very best to make your stay memorable and we are so thrilled to hear that you felt that warmth and courtesy. We hope that in the future we have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the best Crowne Plaza I have ever stay at the services was so amazing and the management staff was on point you can feel the team work at this hotel. I dare to connect from each person I meet either in the hall way or at the Bar it was amazing next time am in town this will be my hotel of stay.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank TooSassy30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth S, Administrative Assistant at Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are thrilled to hear that you had just an amazing experience and can't wait to welcome you again the next time you are in Charlotte. We hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Staff took the time to speak with us, calling us by name (but that is a Crowne Plaza Brand service mark). Liked the room, and meeting space was great. I plan on returning in September for a ball game.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank WVJeep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth S, Administrative Assistant at Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your room and meeting space. We are thrilled that we will be welcoming you again in September and can't wait to see you then!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I traveled for work, upon arriving I was greeted by front staff. Thomas was very friendly and confirmed my schedule for my conference. I enjoyed some quiet time in their outdoor pool bar by the fireplace. It was relaxing.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank martharama
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elisabeth S, Administrative Assistant at Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave feedback regarding your most recent stay at the Crowne Plaza Charlotte Executive Park. We are happy to hear that you had an excellent experience and that you enjoyed our associates and the amenities provided to you. We hope that in the future we have the pleasure of welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews