We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“LittleParadise”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from Broad St.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from Broad St.
Apartment Bath
Southwest front corner
Front porch
Old Burying Ground-Ann St.
Turner St.-One block away
Front St. looking east
Pine Knoll Shores beach
Rachel Carson Preserve-Carrot Island-Beaufort across creek
Front St. looking west
Front St.-Beaufort, NC
Taylor's Creek
Taylor's Creek-Beaufort Waterfront
Boardwalk looking west
Carrot Island-South shore
Town Clock
Carrot Island ponies
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Beaufort, North Carolina

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Destinati...
1 review
“LittleParadise”
Reviewed 10 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

Just what we needed, so homey and David and Summer are the nicest and so accommodating! You are within walking distance of Front Street with shopping and wonderful restaurants!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Mar 2018
Thanks Donna! Hope to see you all again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
lisaepi71...
Wilmington, Delaware
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Charming Cottage!”
Reviewed 15 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed for just 2 nights, but knew from the moment we arrived that we should have planned to stay longer at the Conch House! David and Summer are the most kind and gracious hosts, and truly want their guests to feel welcome and at home. The rental space is very comfortable and beautiful, offering everything you would need, including bikes, and the new back deck is a great space for having a cup of coffee, reading a book, or sipping a glass of wine. We look forward to our next stay, which will hopefully be sooner than later!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liberty, North Carolina
Reviewed 6 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Phoebe D
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Charming to the Max!”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
2
people found this review helpful

excellent alternative to hotel. accommodations were super. the owners were very friendly and their place is exceptionally warm and charming. everything I could possibly want or need was provided...even a sweet dog to pet!
the beach is very close by, as well as grocery stores and local restaurants.
I would definitely stay here again :)

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
speckledl...
Greensboro, North Carolina
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Peaceful retreat”
Reviewed 31 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
2
people found this review helpful

This was easy to book and hassle free! The apartment space is private and roomy for two people. They were fabulous hosts! Our dog, Bumble, gave the beautifully landscaped back yard two paws up! This is a much better value and set up than a hotel. I loved that they also rented for just one night as well. I would highly recommend!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing