We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“HANDS DOWN, BEST CREW EVER!!!”

Niagara Jet Adventures
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Niagara Jet Adventures offers the most amazing experience on the Niagara River. Based just 20 minutes from Niagara Falls, NY in Youngstown, NY guests will get a narrated guided tour of historic and geological landmarks on both Canadian to US sides. Then guests conquer the Class 5 Whirlpool Rapids all in climate-controlled dry comfort - unless guests want to get wet on our 'wet deck'.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

So, I came to the Falls with my girlfriend on a spur of the moment type of trip. While researching some fun things to do in the area, I came across and ad for NJA. BELIEVE ME, you absolutely want to take this ride! From the moment we walked in, the staff were super attentive and friendly. We were greeted in a timely manner, and promptly signed in. After getting everyone signed in, we were escorted to an area where life jackets were staged. We received our life jackets and watched a short safety video. Then, we walked to our vessel by Captain Topher and guide/First Officer, Selena. They both were just amazing. Captain Topher professionally navigated the rapids, while Selena kept us entertained and fed us knowledge of the rapids and surrounding areas. Thank you again for the best ride ever!

Ps, those boats of yours deserve credit too. I’ve never seen a vehicle with so much hp and so sexy!!!


Thanks again,


J.H. 6/28/18

Thank jeremiahhunt87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50niagaraj, Public Relations Manager at Niagara Jet Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello,

Thanks a big bunch for the great review! We are so happy to hear that you had such a great time!!!!

We hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
NJA Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (562)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"wet deck"
in 62 reviews
"jet boat"
in 62 reviews
"stay dry"
in 26 reviews
"co pilot"
in 18 reviews
"class rapids"
in 17 reviews
"change of clothes"
in 13 reviews
"awesome ride"
in 12 reviews
"getting wet"
in 18 reviews
"wild ride"
in 8 reviews
"adrenaline rush"
in 7 reviews
"white water rafting"
in 9 reviews
"coast guard"
in 8 reviews
"great adventure"
in 12 reviews
"roller coaster"
in 12 reviews
"an adventure"
in 11 reviews
"super fun"
in 9 reviews
"local history"
in 6 reviews
Filter

37 - 41 of 563 reviews

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The staff were all extremely friendly and outgoing. The facility was very organized and clean. The management must be top notch because of how happy the staff were and how well ran and clean the business was. Lloyd the driver and Salina the hostess were absolutely the best, high energy and engaging. If there is only one other thing you do while in the Niagara Falls area make sure it's this one!

Thank Stephen S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50niagaraj, Public Relations Manager at Niagara Jet Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello,

Thanks a big bunch for your review and we are so happy to hear that you had such a great time!

We hope to see you again!

Best Wishes,
NJA Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

My husband and I visited Niagara Falls for our 25th Anniversary. I figured it would be safe to see the Falls after 25 years of marriage, we were past wanting to push each other at this point... We booked a trip with Niagara jet adventures the day before we left but had to be rescheduled, but I am an everything happens for a reason kind of person. It did happen for a good reason, the weather the next day was so much better. There was sun, it was a little warmer and when you get the wet seats that is exactly what you want, a little or lot of sun and warmer temperatures. The wet deck was an absolute blast! Our captain was Topher and Kat and Elyse were there to answer questions, let us know interesting facts and most importantly told us when to hold on tight with dancing and fun in between. This experience was the funnest part of our trip. The falls are stunning, and the hikes are beautiful but if you need a little fun and adventure you MUST add this trip to you itinerary! You will not be disappointed. One little piece of advice, get the wet deck, it is worth every penny! Thank you all at Niagara Jet Adventures for such an amazing time. We will definitely be back!

Thank Heather M H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50niagaraj, Public Relations Manager at Niagara Jet Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello!

What a fun and great review! Thanks so much and we are thrilled to hear that after 25 years no one jumped over the falls! lol Thanks again for taking the time to write a review and we hope to see you again!

Best Wishes,
NJA Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Took my 70 yr old husband on this for part of his birthday celebration. He loved it and I loved it. They make you feel welcome and safe and make it fun. We took the dry seats and they were comfy (we're not exactly skinny chickens anymore). If you are young at heart and want to try something different would recommend this.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank MARGARET H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50niagaraj, Public Relations Manager at Niagara Jet Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Hello,

Thanks a big bunch for your review and we are thrilled that you enjoyed your adventure with us! We hope to see you again soon!

Best Wishes,
NJA Crew

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
50niagaraj, Public Relations Manager at Niagara Jet Adventures, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Niagara Jet Adventures also viewed

 

Been to Niagara Jet Adventures? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing