We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic bakery”
Review of Mingenew Bakery

Mingenew Bakery
Ranked #1 of 1 Dessert in Mingenew
Certificate of Excellence
Restaurant details
Reviewed 11 September 2021 via mobile

Fantastic bakery that would have been home in any big city! We had breakfast here on two mornings and stocked up on meat and salad rolls to take with us for lunch at the Coalseam Conservation Park. Coffee was great and loved the sound of a couple of French accents from staff!

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank pbh2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (33)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 33 reviews

Reviewed 3 September 2021 via mobile

Great little bakery that has a cabinet full of baked goodies and yummy fillings in their rolls and sandwiches.

We stopped on the way to Coalseam for coffee and food to takeaway. That was so good, we came back 2 days later and sat inside for pies and really good coffee.

Date of visit: September 2021
Thank Aussie_Solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 August 2021 via mobile

We stopped off for some lunch and decided on pies. The beef mince pie and traditional pastie were excellent. The pastry was thin and crispy and fillings good. The chicken and vege pie however was a real let down. Same great pastry but the filling was mostly gluggy and tasteless. We didn’t have cakes but hey looked really good.

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank Rosscoperth
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 August 2021 via mobile

Best bakery around, great food. Stock up here before heading out to see the wildflowers as there isn’t much else around. Great coffee too!

Date of visit: August 2021
Thank kazbuck2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2020 via mobile

Fantastic selection of bakery and preserves. Excellent products and service. Best bakery i have visited in a long time!!!

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Gbutler10
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Mingenew Bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.