We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mantarays Ningaloo Beach Resort(Exmouth)(Great Value!)
US$260
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (269)
Filter reviews
269 results
Traveller rating
31
77
87
50
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
31
77
87
50
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbottle shopexmouth dive centrepool bardive shopstayed in a bedroom apartmentmiddle of townthe kitchenbed was very comfortablesmall poolnight stayningaloo reefwhale sharksdormsupermarketigafishingchalet
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 269 reviews
Reviewed 31 May 2018

Hotel was just OK....expensive due to school holidays....also noisy due to the connecting door to the next room where there was a loud group. Pool and restaurant were just OK too. Would not stay there again if there are rooms available at the Mantarays...

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Balddevil78
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 May 2018

Stayed here 2 nights as we had a booking for a WhaleShark dive. It was all right, nothing special and quite run down. Looking at all the other places to stay, next time I would go elsewhere but for the price it was fine. The apartment included a washer and dryer so that was a bonus. The staff were friendly

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jdaizd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2018 via mobile

Passed through and stayed here a night, it was clean but fairly dated, accommodation interiors needs a good update. Staff were friendly and helpful though. Our room had laundry facilities which we didn't need but I thought were handy to have

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank 555middy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2018

The Potshot was in a great location on the main street. We could walk almost everywhere in town. Our room was comfortable and clean without being overly luxurious. Air conditioner worked well and beds were comfortable. Water pressure not the best but adequate. Staff were friendly.

Room Tip: Most rooms have standard facilities. No late noise policy ensures it isn't noisy late at night.
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Patricia1209
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 May 2018 via mobile

Booked 4 nights here for diving with the operator next door. Left after first night. Reception people so-so. Rooms pretty poor... motel style CONTAINER cabins. Walls are paper-thin, you hear every word or whatsoever night-time noise next door. Fridge in the room very noisy. Bathroom and bedsheets not clean. Only one window is unlocked and can be opened in bathroom - and has a broken mosquito net. You can choose between smell or flies/mosquitoes after using the toilet.

Common facilities like kitchen and “lounge” are seriously run down and badly need a makeover. Not very clean/hygienic either.

I payed $130 per night and in my opinion it was absolutely overpriced.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled solo
1  Thank Torsten G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews