We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Absolutely perfect,the house,gardens and location.”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
195 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 195 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Jenny H
Manjimup, Australia
1 review
“Absolutely perfect,the house,gardens and location.”
Reviewed 22 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

We have stayed in many places but this place was the best yet. It more than met our expectations. The house and gardens are beautiful especially the spa overlooking the bush. Great value for the cost to stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The overall outlook from inside the house you could see all the garden.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Oct 2015
Hi Jenny thank you! It is beautiful and I'm so glad you stayed to enjoy it... thank you again...Maz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peter C
Greater Perth, Australia
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Quiet, relaxing, spacious”
Reviewed 15 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

The house is large, clean, well equipped, close to beaches and 10 minutes from tghe centre of Denmark

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The setting
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Steph4488
Perth, Australia
2 reviews
“Relaxing & Enjoyable”
Reviewed 7 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015

With a group of friends we stayed for the long weekend. At first it was a shock we did not have phone reception but by the end of the weekend we appreciated this more than we thought. Very well organised with plenty of info and everything you need. Pool table & fire place was a bonus.
Thanks to Maz & Sue for being very easy to deal with. Will stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Being with Nature
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P
Albany, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“A wonderful place for a relaxing getaway”
Reviewed 24 September 2015 for a stay in August 2015

I have stayed at Annica several times and it feels like a second home, warmly welcoming us back. From the large kitchen with everything you could need, to the pre-set wood fire, to the spa bath, to the large comfortable bedrooms, the house has a wonderfully warm atmosphere. Nestled amongst woodland cleared trees, the house is private without being too isolated, and we woke to the sound of birds in the garden. The house is a great base for visiting local tourist destinations and is close to the beach. I would recommend this house to anyone wanting to escape for time out. Thanks again Maz!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The facilities - all we had to bring was our food.
Liked least: packing to leave.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Corrine42
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Peaceful”
Reviewed 21 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015

My husband and I stayed here for a few nights, it is very peaceful and quiet. Waking up to birds chirping instead of the sound of traffic was lovely..We did miss not having any mobile signal. The house is very well equipped. The wood fire was great just a pity we only discovered it had a fan on our last morning there..

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing