We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and house in a secluded setting”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Spa bathroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
206 reviews
Spa bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Denmark, Western Australia

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 206 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
geoff551
Albany, Australia
1 review
“Great location and house in a secluded setting”
Reviewed 10 May 2015 for a stay in December 2014

Spent Christmas at Annicca with family and everone loved it. Lots of cooking eguipment and we loved the breakfast bar. Everthing had a personal touch to it and sleeping arrangements were fsantastic. Exelent location between Lights and Ocean beach. We all loved the secluded setting and bush close by. Lots of light from the large windows as well. Would recomend Annicca to anyone wanting to stay near Denmark.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
refreshed...
Albany, Western Australia, Australia
2 reviews
“Amazing, relaxing, the best!”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

Once again we have stayed in Annicca, oh how I love this place. It is great to arrive with a special message for the guests. From the moment you enter the house you feel relaxed and ready for your stay. Everything is there that you need for a great holiday, from the fully stocked kitchen with just about everything utensil you can think of for cooking to the lovely bedrooms, just relax and stay all the time at Annicca or head into beautiful Denmark which is only 5 mins away. I constantly recommend this holiday house to everyone who will listen. I am counting the days away until we stay again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NMEH2015
1 review
“Relaxing”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

We visited annicca with my inlaws while they were in WA on holidays from overseas. The property is gorgeous. House is amazing and we all thoroughly enjoyed our weekend. Would definitely recommend to any one who is visiting Denmark.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cnna
Australia
2 reviews
“"Hows the serenity"”
Reviewed 5 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

Great house to stay as an extended group or just as a relaxing weekend trip for couples. Beautiful house, great location and loads of places for the kids to explore. Would definately book this property again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location of House, had the best of both worlds nice and quiet yet 5 minutes from town
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea P
Albany, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“The best place to relax, unwind and leave it all behind.”
Reviewed 3 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This stay was the fifth or sixth time my friends and I have booked Annicca for the weekend. We love the relaxed atmosphere, the quiet, the facilities and the proximity to town and the beach. The house is always clean and inviting, the kitchen is full of all the equipment you need to self-cater, and Marilyn makes sure we are well looked after. There is a wonderful spa bath looking out onto the beautiful natural bush as well as a sun room perfect for breakfast. We love the space in the house which gives us heaps of room to spread out our craft materials and sew all day. The wood fire is very effective and heats the whole house. Every time we come back we find new additions which aim to make our stay more comfortable. Thanks Maz!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The totally relaxed atmosphere
Liked least: Having to go home.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing