We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“It is a very good apartement”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Pontevedra, Province of Pontevedra, Galicia

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
mvdwulp
Delft, The Netherlands
2 reviews
“It is a very good apartement”
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We were very satisfied with this appartement, the rooms are good, new kitchen. we were with our children,adults too. So we were glad with two bathrooms.Also with two keys.
The lady was very kind and helpfull.
It is maybe not good for people who could walk very good, mostly we had to park the car on the other site of the river, there is a good parkingplace. for us no big problem but maybe for older people it will be a problem. The location is near the centre , that is beautiful. Also the few on the river is beautiful.The price/ quality is ok too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: To live between the people of Pontevedra , not in a resort.The location and a good kitchen.
Liked least: No parking in the street, sometimes we had to walk a while,not a very big problem.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
many thanks for choosing to you and be so good guests, a big hug and hope to see in brief!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation
2
people found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Esther M
Santander, Spain
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed 7 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Jun 2017
Muchísimas gracias, por mi parte tampoco me importaría repetir con huéspedes como vosotros que tratan nuestra casa como la suya
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Madrid, Spain
Reviewed 5 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Muchisimas gracias a vosotros por escoger nuestra casa. Espero poder volver a coincidir y ver como crecen Matias y Alvaro. Un abrazo y gracias a todos
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Aug 2016
María, muchas gracias por el comentario, no sabes la ilusión que me hace que os gustase. Encantada de haberos tenido en casa, y me hizo mucha gracia la nota en la nevera, un abrazo muy grande de " la gallega"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$88
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing