We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A wonderful apartment in a wonderful location”
other travellers have booked this property
View from the living room window
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the living room window
Kitchen. Fully equipped. Dining room seats up to 8 but still cozy for 2.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
13 reviews
View from the living room window
Kitchen. Fully equipped.
Dining room seats up to 8 but still cozy for 2.
Bedroom #1 Super king sized bed.
Bathroom #1 Bathtub, separate shower, basin and heated towel rail. Separate toilet.
Bedroom #2. Super king sized bed splits into 2 singles if required.
Bathroom #2 Shower, basin, toilet and heated towel rail.
Bedroom #3. Super king sized bed.
Bedroom #4. Single beds can be joined to make one Super king sized bed.
Mezzanine, second floor.
Plenty of space to read or just relax.
Le Bouquet has many special features, upstairs mezzanine window.
In the evening walk to one of the many excellent restaurants in town.
St Emilion is a UNESCO site and a bucket list destination.
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Saint-Emilion, Gironde, Nouvelle-Aquitaine

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
martinand...
London, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A wonderful apartment in a wonderful location”
Reviewed 17 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The perfect holiday - an ideally located apartment, fully equipped with everything you could need and a wonderful setting. The town of St Emilion is beautiful, albeit somewhat 'touristy' - the great thing about staying so centrally is being able to explore the town (and its many restaurants) in the peace of the evenings, once most of the day-trippers have left. Accessible from the station which links straight to Bordeaux and beyond, we didn't bother with a car - it's possible to do vineyard visits within walking distance. The owners of the wine shop below booked one such visit for us, as well as putting on a wonderful tasting of their own. The apartment itself is stunning - we felt utterly spoilt having such a place for just the two of us! Thank you for such a great stay! Martin & Lisa

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
thedixons...
Great Western, Australia
1 review
“We enjoyed our stay immensely, a great apartment, well supplied, clean and in a lovely location.”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Our stay at Le Bouquet St Emilion was just perfect. The apartment had everything that we could possibly need and more. The village of St Emilion was truly magical, we enjoyed our walks, the atmosphere and the tours that we booked through the Tourist Office. Suzi was very much on the ball with our booking and requests. Thank you for being so prompt. The kitchen supplies and wine upon our evening arrival was very much appreciated.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lynda O
Varaignes
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“great location, lovely rental”
Reviewed 14 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Loved the location. At first I thought the apartment was a little dated but you you warm to the place very quickly. Everything is thought of and the welcome pack including a bottle of wine just finishes it off nicely. I would definitely recommend.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GrahamVil...
Villa 10, Nelson
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“gorgeous holiday house”
Reviewed 4 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Upstairs and downstairs living spaces with comfortable sofas and chairs in tasteful surroundings, plus a beautiful diningroom table, made this the perfect holiday house for 5 or 6 adults. Comfortable beds, good bathrooms, and a well equipped kitchen meant we chose to eat in, with bottles of wine from very helpful Greg in the downstairs wineshop.The compendium had lots of useful information and we had a very memorable lunch at La Poudette, recommended in it. We especially appreciated breakfast provisions and a bottle of wine being provided.......not having to search for the supermarket as soon as we arrived was great. We loved being right in the village and had a marvellous holday - didnt want to leave!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: sitting upstairs with a glass of good wine
Liked least: finding a carpark
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JeffFran
Worcestershire
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment in an ideal location in a spectacular town”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Our grown up son who now lives in Canada joined us for a few days on holiday in France. St Emilion is ideal since he has connections with the wine trade but never visited St Em. Despite the weather being unusually poor we all had a great time. The town is spectacular and the apartment, right in the centre,is very spacious and well appointed. Much better than a hotel as we could sit around in the lounge area (there are two!!) catch up and sample the local wine. I can recommend the wine shop next door who were very knowledgeable and even loaned us a decanter for our stay. The beds were really comfortable and we had no problem sleeping though maybe the purchases from next door helped. When we go back to St Em I hope this apartment will be available again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Liked best: very spacious and well appointed
Liked least: what's not to like
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing