We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family vacation”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
7 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Angela E
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Family vacation”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

Nice and clean rooms. Very spacious and the kitchen was fully equiped, like a dishwasher, mixer, toaster, the refrigerator with the icemaker. Very spacious bedrooms and bathrooms. Housekeeping did a real good job. Laundry when its needed, and a swimmingpool to die for. Activities at the bar and restaurant, we loved the happy ours! I surely will come back to stay here again! Because of the friendlyness of the CPVR crew!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
froggyfam...
Massapequa Park, New York
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Rental”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in August 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Beautiful grounds great staff, nice to have separate pool area for children. Accommodations spacious, staff changed suite assignment to address need for first floor requirement. Would love to go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
KVesper
Powell, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“No Response from Owner”
Reviewed 6 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Owner initially responded to my inquiry and verified availability, then did not respond further to my multiple attempts to contact him and formalize contract. Very disappointing, despite our then finding another wonderful listing on TripAdvisor and having a great experience Mar 26 - April 4.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   No.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Apr 2016
HI Keith,

Thank you for your feedback. It is very much appreciated. I am happy to hear you had a great trip too!

Please know also after viewing our correspondence of Flipkey it appears we had conversation sever different times.

The first being on February 13 when I replied to your initial inquiry almost immediately indicating your dates were available.

Unfortunately by the time you attempted to book with me somebody else had booked the dates already. Since there is NO guarantee to any booking I need to work on a first come, first served basis.

Once the dates were booked by another party it was clearly marked on your inquiry in bold, bright red lettering as "Dates are Unavailable".

You must have missed it somehow and now you have posted an unsavory review even though you did not stay on my property.

In any event all other reviews from guests who did stay on the property are overwhelmingly positive.

Thanks again for your feedback.

Best Regards,

David Flak
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MichaelpR...
Schnecksville, Pennsylvania
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Cannot Wait to Return”
Reviewed 3 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

Having stayed at other beach and ocean front resorts, I was somewhat skeptical about staying off the ocean front. What a shock!!. This is undoubtedly the best resort we have stayed at in Aruba. Fantastic grounds, large rooms, well cared for facilities, and two great pools. Most important however are the employees and security personnel working there. Extremely pleasant and nothing seemed to be to much of a problem. A simple request for additional washcloths was answered within 5 minutes with them delivered to the door. Other resorts we stayed at it was either never done or some added the next day. Simple yes, when you are preparing to shower, important. I cannot say enough good about the CPVR and hopefully we will be able to return next year. If too many people find out about how great it is, there may not be room for us. We plan to make our reservations very early. Thank you Caribbean Palm Villa Resorts for the great vacation and friendliness. BON BINI

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Not ocean front
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaramillo...
Medellin, Colombia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing