We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Best holiday ever”
other travellers have booked this property
Zentasy Aruba
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba Furnished Shaded Terrace
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
36 reviews
Zentasy Aruba
Zentasy Aruba
Furnished Shaded Terrace
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Living Area with Cable TV & free WiFi
Dining Room
Fully Equipped Kitchen
First Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Second Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom (Pool Side)
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Third Bedroom with King Bed, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
Fourth Bedroom with Twin Beds, TV & Ensuite Bathroom
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
All Bedrooms have Ensuite Bathrooms (hot water)
Design Frog :-)
Outside Kitchen & charcoal BBQ
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Buddha Pool Fountain
Salt Water Pool with Lounge Pads
Garden with Private Pool
Garden at Night
Front of the Villa
Roof Terrace with Ocean View
Roof Terrace Ocean View
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Noord, Aruba

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 36 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
lisa e
Exeter, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Best holiday ever”
Reviewed 4 October 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Our first visit to Aruba and what an amazing place. The villa is stunning, exactly as it appears in the photos. Four big en suite bedrooms with TV and high spec shower rooms. A huge comfortable living space and proper kitchen making it very easy to self cater. Stan was a charming and helpful and showed us round when we arrived and then kept an unintrusive eye on the villa, ensuring the pool was topped up and we were OK. Teenagers loved the internet TV with Netflicks. The pool and outside space are amazing. A perfect base for chilling, exploring the island and making the most of the beautiful weather and beaches.Highly recommended.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Space and the pool
Liked least: Going home!
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jleccia
Miami Beach, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“GREAT PLACE, GREAT TIME, GREAT HOST”
Reviewed 14 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

IfIf you want to have a great time in Aruba, dont hesitate to rent this place.. Absolut awsome... Just coming in you will meet Stan your host incredible guy always willing to help you out and very friendly. The house perfectfor families large small actually i have 2 3 year old twins and didnt have to much furniture for they to have an an amayzing space to play in conjuntion with the pool its all covered... The tv room with neflix and the bbq area amazing, all this in a colurful ambient provioded by lights that is in the house. So if you need a place to relax or have fun this is your place...

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: the house itself is amazing
Liked least: missing a/c living room but its on its way
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Toti V
Caracas, Venezuela
Level 6 Contributor
234 reviews
43 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 100 helpful votes
“5-gal reunion... couldn't be better”
Reviewed 12 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

The five of us had been to Aruba before a few times, staying both at hotels and rentals, and we all agree this is an amazing property in a great part of the island.
The house is new, super clean, spacious, comfortable, laid back with really nice island landscaping. The pool area is super nice. A/C only in the bedrooms, but they work perfectly. The rest of the house is well ventilated and has ceiling fans. The kitchen is fully equipped with every gadget possible including extra freezer and brand new equipment. Bathrooms, one per room (YUM!) are gorgeous. Beds are super comfortable.
Stan, the owner, is a great guy. He makes you feel as if you're the best news ever. He is always available and responds within 5 minutes even on Sundays. He was there to greet us and to say good bye, so proud of his home! It was a pleasure to do business with him.

A few comments: You'll need to rent a car or at least bikes. Public transportation in the area is non-existent. Also, even if it is published as with an "ocean view", the house is not located on the beachfront. It is a healthy walk away or a super short drive from it. There is a really cool roof terrace from which you can enjoy the sunset on the ocean (See photo).

Oh! And the two next door dogs, Brandy and Duchess, are the sweetest, best addition EVER to your vacation. You'll see!!

We had the time of our lives and most definitely would repeat.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Minak58
Nashville, Tennessee
Level 4 Contributor
34 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Perfect Stay in Aruba”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Look no further if you want to find the perfect place in Aruba. The house was everything it said it was and more. We were a group of 3 couples and the way the house is laid out is perfect for multiple couples. Stan was there to greet us and see us on our way when our trip ended. He could not have been more gracious and welcoming. The pool area will lure you in and try to keep you captive but you will need to drag yourself away to explore all Aruba has to offer. This will definitely be our go to place when visiting Aruba.

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
shickey61...
Nashville, Tennessee
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Nashville, TN”
Reviewed 5 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We loved being at this beautiful home for our first visit to Aruba. Everything was exactly as pictured. Our host was gracious and welcoming. He was easily available for any question we had. It was very convenient having a restroom in each bedroom. We were three couples traveling and that privacy was key for us.

We loved the private pool, the outdoor grill area and the open feeling throughout the house. If we traveled to Aruba I would definitely book this property again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing