We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect Spot...Breathtaking Sunsets”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View from the Deck!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
17 reviews
View from the Deck!
Great Catch Right at our Dock!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 8
Cherry Valley, Prince Edward County, Ontario

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 17 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Daydream6...
1 review
“Perfect Spot...Breathtaking Sunsets”
Reviewed 19 February 2017 for a stay in August 2015

The location is amazing, owner was great to deal with. We will be back, cottage had everything we hoped for and more. Thanks for a memorable holiday.

Date of stay: August 2015
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Moreau201...
Laval, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 11 August 2019 for a stay in August 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   non.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
24 Aug 2019
Thank you for your stay and choosing our little slice of heaven on earth. Sorry you found it small for your needs - we have always enjoyed the space with our large family of 6. Also regret your BBQ challenges...I did consult our renters that followed and they reported it was working just fine. I wish you a wonderful rest of the summer and again thank you for staying with us...we agree the views and location are wonderful..Dan and Dianna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FrancisG1...
1 review
Reviewed 30 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Thank you, so glad you enjoyed our little slice of heaven on earth. It was a pleasure to welcome you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.