We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Family trip in famille monde. ..”
other travellers have booked this property
Outside View
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Outside View
Air-Conditioned Bedroom Air-Conditioned Bedroom
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
Outside View
Air-Conditioned Bedroom
Air-Conditioned Bedroom
Sofa bed
Air-conditioned Bedroom with Sofa-Bed and TV
Kitchen
Kitchen & Dining Room
Dining Room
Washroom
Bathroom & Toilet
Bathroom & Toilet
Bathroom
Property Outside View
The Terrace
BBQ Night organised by Paradisia Team
Fisherman inside our Turquoise Lagoon
The Sunrise from Trou d'Eau Douce
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
The Magnificent Sunrise
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
Parasailing...Fly in the Blue Sky...
ile aux Cerfs Island
Our Lagoon
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
High in the Sky...
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
Trou d'Eau Douce Beach
Palmar Beach
Palmar Beach
Palmar Beach
Palmar Beach
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Trou d'eau Douce

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

franck L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Family trip in famille monde. ..”
Reviewed 22 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

A great place to share maurician spirit.
Near to many places.
15 min walk from public beach and boat trip to l'île aux cerfs.
Yash's family is great to meet.

Date of stay: January 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
TadasV28
1 review
“Perfect place for holiday with familly.”
Reviewed 9 January 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Perfect place for holiday, nice beach close to that place. Palmar beach is one of the best for snorkeling from the coach. Owners are very helpful. Yash organized cheapest trips to visit famous places in Mauritius.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lesley P
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Awesome and friendliest host in Mauritius!!”
Reviewed 17 December 2016 for a stay in December 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I've stumbled across Yash's place on the internet while searching information about Ile Aux Cerfs. And Yash's place is walking distance to the embarkation point (in Trou D'eau Douce) to Ile Aux Cerfs. I'd glad that I've made such decision to book Yash's place to start my holiday in Mauritius. You can get everything you need about Mauritius from Yash, such as transportation, accommodation, even grocery (from his father's store located right below the inn) if you want to snack or do some self cooking in your room. The room I've booked is well-equipped and it's good for three adults (one would have to sleep on the sofa bed). I would love to stay longer at Yash's place if I would have known the area is actually very nice to explore in a very relaxing manner, and now I've already missed the friendly neighborhood there! I strongly recommend you to contact Yash first regarding tours and stuff in Mauritius, he for sure will try his very best to accommodate you!!

Date of stay: December 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rickard A
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Mr”
Reviewed 20 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Perfect, the best place in Mauritius. Kindly and and nice staff. Yash will arrange what ever you want to see in the Island.

Date of stay: November 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Compass51...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Memorable experience”
Reviewed 14 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
1
person found this review helpful

The best host ever! Warm hospitality, such a helpful people! Actually my stay at Paradisia Holiday Inn was perfect! I have never found before such a sincere and honest people as I found with Paradisia. They have been organizing well a trip to Ile d'Cerfs that was an amazing experience. As I do work in hospitality, I would emphasis that Paradisa is the best example how to be a fantastic hotelier. Definitely I would recommend to everyone.

Date of stay: October 2016
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.