We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (22)
Filter reviews
22 results
Traveller rating
4
10
3
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4
10
3
2
3
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 22 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2009

Our stay was just for one night, so we must go back to enjoy everything this hotel has to offer. The personal is very friendly. Diner and breakfast is good. There is a nice terras. My room and shower was clean. I do like the furniture, very special. The view to the mountains superb. It was nice to sit on the balconi in the cosy cushions and wait for the stars.

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank cleopetra1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 December 2009

My stay in this hotel was very good. It is a lovely hotel, good service, good room, good food. It lay in a beautifull area. The hotel itself looks also very nice. I had a very pleasant stay!

  • Stayed: November 2009
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Branniiv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2009

a beautiful hotel with good food, friendly service, in the best possible location. splendid views from wherever you stand.
Excursions to the surrounding archeological and pharaonic sites, camel trips, hiking trips, excursions to the White Desert and the Gilf Kebir can all be arranged.
With plane service once a week this is a perfect spot for a restful or an active holiday.

  • Stayed: November 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank anneke50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2015, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2011
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews