We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Loved It”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of Pebble Beach

Two sets of sliding glass doors open onto our huge deck for a perfect view of the lake!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Two sets of sliding glass doors open onto our huge deck for a perfect view of the lake!
Spacious Living Room - Great Cottage Living Kitchen area - stove, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee maker and breakfast bar.
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Two sets of sliding glass doors open onto our huge deck for a perfect view of the lake!
Spacious Living Room - Great Cottage Living
Kitchen area - stove, microwave, dishwasher, refrigerator, coffee maker and breakfast bar.
View from stairs - living room, dining room, kitchen area.
Bedroom #1 - Queen bed, Flat screen TV, air conditioner.
Bedroom #2 - queen bed, AC, double closets.
Bathroom - double sinks, shower, washer & dryer.
Main Bathroom. Double sinks, shower, washer and dryer.
Huge Upstairs Loft - King Bed and  2 Twins!  Equipped with a game center and couch!
Beautiful Sunsets from the Deck!!!
Welcome to Pebble Beach!
This picture was taken in February and completely NO filter!!
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 10
Romulus, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Climber37...
Calabogie, Canada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice location on the water - close to wineries”
Reviewed 1 October 2017 for a stay in September 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Comfortable waterfront home to accommodate a midsize family. Close by to Seneca and Cayuga wine trails. Nicely appointed kitchen - cozy, family friendly décor. We enjoyed the firepit, fishing, and kayaks.
I advise future renters to confirm all details with the owner as the reservation date nears; confusion regarding our departure date led to unexpected, hurried, and awkward end to our stay.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Mar 2018
Thank you for your positive review! We agree, make sure when booking that you know and confirm the dates you have booked and have read through the checkin/checkout times. If there are ever any questions please ask when booking as we are always readily available.
Thank you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dnlehr
Lambertville, Michigan
1 review
“Loved It”
Reviewed 8 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Wonderful cottage, beautiful view. The owner Sharon was easy to work with. Very clean and a great location. Would definitely go back.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Oct 2017
So glad you enjoyed your stay!! Thank you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean, nice home, with lots of beds, good TV, and WiFi right on the lake.
Liked least: Would be nice to have 2nd bathroom.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
Thanks so much - come again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
mary s
1 review
“Great to work with”
Reviewed 11 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Although I did not get to stay here due to a reservation error on my end. I will say that Sharon was absolutely wonderful and understanding about the whole thing. I will definitely seek her out in the future if I wish to come to Seneca Lake.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Apr 2016
Thanks Mary! Hope you can stay with us in the future!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ohio
Reviewed 25 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The entire feel of comfort and views while we were there. Felt like home!
Liked least: The only complaint was a small fry pan that needs to be replaced!
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
2 Nov 2016
So glad you had a great stay!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing