We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Tzekos Villas(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$326
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$297
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Santorini(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
US$590
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Kavalari(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$298
US$199
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Callia Retreat(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$229
US$206
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$484
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Volcano View Hotel Santorini(Fira)(Great Value!)
US$1 448
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (863)
Filter reviews
863 results
Traveller rating
668
150
33
7
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
668
150
33
7
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsfree shuttlepool levelshuttle bus servicepool arealidl supermarketamazing viewsthe hotel offersour honeymoonhot tubmin drivefresh orange juicebeautiful hotelrestaurant staffaegean seaperfect staysunset viewprivate jacuzzi
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 863 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Beautiful Marvelous !! just great .. Loved the room and the pool. The food is average.Location is just great.The view from infinity pool is just mind blowing.It should not be windy to enjoy the pool to the fullest.We had a great time, the staff is very helpful.
Would recommend if you want to stay in Fira

Room Tip: Ask for pool facing room
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank varun_sahu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

Amazing hotel, beautiful rooms, breathtaking view, great staff (!!!!),
excellent food, shuttle service etc ...
all just perfect !!!!
No other words to describe this hotel ....
loved it, loved it,loved it !!!!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Christina L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

We made a reservation with the Lilium Villas to celebrate our anniversary several months ago. We did so because of the Tripadvisor`s reviews and a recommendation by our travel agent. One week before our trip, the hotel notified our travel agent that it had canceled our reservation. The reason given was that they ran our credit card and it was rejected. Our card had been damaged and then replaced a few weeks before and the new card had a different number. Rather than contacting us or our travel agent, the Lilium canceled our reservation, and put us in a terrible situation. We were able to find another hotel, that was inferior in every way, but it was the only property we could find in a week`s time. The Lilium`s decision ruined an otherwise magical vacation and I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, unless they understand that their room may be cancelled if a better deal presents itself to the property.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Service
2  Thank dslaughter2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Lilium for our honeymoon, and our experience was amazing!
From the moment we arrived the staff were exceptional, friendly and helpful - organising ATV rentals, transfers, etc and giving us great advice on local wineries.
The hotel itself is great, very peaceful and exactly as advertised / pictured. It’s also only a short drive (or walk) from Fira town. Stay in a superior room with private jacuzzi if budget permits

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Zac K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2018

My husband and I loved this hotel. It was fairly priced for a 5 star hotel. The pool and view was amazing and there was a restaurant, bar, and spa on site for convenience. Rooms were nice and clean. There was a free shuttle into Fira, however it cost 20 euro one way to pick up from the ferry port. The breakfast buffet was delicious with many options to choose! The receptionists were very helpful and friendly. The bar and restaurant staff was funny, sarcastic (which we liked), and friendly. If I returned to Santorini I would stay here again!

Room Tip: Get a room with a view of the ocean - there are a few rooms that are facing the road
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Caitlin R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews