We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (736)
Filter reviews
736 results
Traveller rating
674
47
6
4
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
674
47
6
4
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews master suite take photos caldera path patio overlooking the caldera every morning senior suite boutique hotel private pool minute walk our honeymoon beautiful hotel watched the sunset perfect location the entire staff breathtaking views dinner reservations breakfast is served
Filter
Updating list...
41 - 46 of 736 reviews
Reviewed 11 July 2018

We stayed in the villa right next to all the shopping area, it was a great experience. having the pool overlooking the view of the Aegean Sea. Villa is a bit far from the main hotel so if you need anything it will take a bit of time.

One comment is that because the villa is in a very touristic area so there is no privacy to the pool or to the house its self, which was took a bit of time to get used to. but all in all it was a great hotel with great, helpful and very warm staff

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank qubrosi88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018

We spent 2 night at the Anteliz Suites. The Staff were wonderful. From the front desk staff to the room staff, and the bellman worked so hard and were very helpful, they understand great service. The views were great. We stayed in the jacuzzi suite and it was lovely. The patio area was very small and the jacuzzi had much to much chlorine in it. Breakfast was very nice with the exception of the brew coffee, it was instant coffee. The after spending $750. per night they charge you if you wanted real coffee like a cappuccino or espresso. Lovely experience but it's way over priced.

  • Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank TheGreek1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

We spent 2 nights at the Anteliz suites while in Santorini for a wedding. This hotel is a small boutique hotel ideally located along the main caldera trail just a short walk from the main town of Fira. The pool area, patio and hotel itself are enclosed from the trail, permitting easy access to town, stunning caldera and water views, but also privacy from tourists. The room was clean and modern, and the staff could not have been more accommodating. I would highly recommend staying at Anteliz.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kelly L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

This hotel has a stunning cliff side view of the bay and easy access to restaurants and the shopping district. Beyond these, I can’t say enough about the helpfulness of Maria and Elizabeth, our hosts. They assisted with restaurant recommendations and reservations as well as our every other need. I also can’t say enough about the porters. They handled the movement of our bags and also attended to our every need. This hotel is very family friendly.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank sdnmiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2018

A fantastic hotel in a great location just between Fira and Firostefani. Comfortable air-conditioned rooms, with a lovely breakfast served on the terrace every day. All the staff are very friendly and helpful. We used their airport transfer which was 30 euros for a one-way trip. Highly recommended.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tallbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews