We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (238)
Filter reviews
238 results
Traveller rating
178
51
6
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
178
51
6
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews minute walk the bus nice hosts comfortable bed great accommodation light sleeper road noise late flight busy town fira center places to visit on arrival ferry port main town stay there again car rental a great stay
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 238 reviews
Reviewed 6 July 2016

We spent four nights in this pansion...the owners were very helpful throughout our stay...excellent service and very clean! Our room was very comfortable. The owner picked us from the airport after hours at no extra cost! We really appreciated this gesture...Looking forward to visit again. Thanks

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Inguanez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay at Pansion Zaharoula. Our hosts were wonderful and made our stay in Fira one to remember. They picked us up from the airport and let us check in very early without an extra charge. Some people complained about the noise but it did not bother us at all. We are from a big city so the local traffic didn't affect us in the slightest. They are also building a new road in the very near future that will fix this issue all together. I would visit again in a heartbeat. Thank you!

Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank mikeyj26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2016 via mobile

Good location near to Fira. Nice spacious rooms with comfortable beds and pillows. Exellent service and great hospitality from the couple who runs the place. We got picked up from the port in the middle of the night and got also help with taxi order on our way to airport. We got lots of tips what to do and where to go. Thanks for all help and genuine friendly atmosphere!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Annawilhelmiina
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016 via mobile

My wife and I spent five nights here and were blown away by the hospitality of the couple who owns the Pension. They took great care of us and made sure our visit was as smooth as possible. I'd definitely stay here again if given the opportunity!

Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

I will begin with the couple that owns and runs the place. They are very friendly and helpful. Andreas picked us up at the ferry station and Irene greeted us at the pansion. All the time she was nice and attentive, and gave us a map and good tips about Santorini. Everything was very clean and well kept. Our bedroom was comfortable and had good wi-fi and a minibar. The only bad thing about it was the shower curtain. It was too short, so everytime we took a shower the bathroom floor would get all wet.The location is ok; it is not right in the village centre, but is whitin walking distance both to the centre and to the bus station. Good cost-benefit! I would definetely stay there again.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank AnaRodriguesAndrade
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews