We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Lyndsey L

A fantastic hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 31 Oct 2023
We have just come back from a week in the Andronis Boutique Hotel and it was wonderful- one of the best places we’ve ever stayed. Our suite with the pool was absolutely idyllic and everything was just so comfortable. All the staff were fantastic, so nice and helpful. The service here is really excellent and the buffet breakfast was marvellous. . I really can’t think of anything negative to say about this hotel, it made for a really luxurious stay and we really enjoyed our time there.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this review
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Lyndsey,

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel and for sharing your great review.
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay, from the idyllic suite with a pool to our excellent service and delightful buffet breakfast.
Your kind words mean a lot to us, and we hope to welcome you back for another luxurious experience soon.

Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nearby Hotels
Tripadvisor
R 8 305
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 8 305
0.6 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
R 5 689
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 5 689
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Room service
Tripadvisor
R 4 709
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 4 709
0.8 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
R 6 901
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Algotels
5.0 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Pool
Room service
Tripadvisor
R 32 487
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Priceline
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Tripadvisor
R 19 345
R 17 502
  • Hotels.com
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    R 17 502
0.3 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 8 085
  • Expedia.com
    R 9 595
0.1 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    R 17 636
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 13 924
  • Booking.com
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    R 12 731
  • Expedia.com
    R 15 819
0.4 km from Andronis Boutique Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
View more hotels in Oia
Reviews (882)
Filter reviews
882 results
Traveller rating
840
35
7
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
840
35
7
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews classic suite our honeymoon hot tub beautiful hotel private jacuzzi restaurant staff amazing views turn down service dinner reservations the location is perfect one of a kind impeccable service worth every penny every request sister property lounge chairs beautiful room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 882 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2023

We stayed in a 2 bedroom suite with private pool and it by far exceeded our expectations. The staff is very professional, easily accessible, and very accommodating. Giorgio was like having our own private concierge and assisted us with recommendations, reservations for beautiful restaurants, and arranging for transports wherever we went. The suite was spotless and and charming and the hotel was breathtaking. The location of this property is absolutely perfect and we wouldn't stay anywhere else! You are within walking distance to everything that Oia has to offer. This resort is a 10/10 and we recommend it to anyone who is looking to have a 5 star luxurious and memorable experience in Santorini. Make sure you book a Catamaran!

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Alexandra T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2023

Good morning from beautiful Santorini!

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your stay in Santorini. We are delighted to hear that your experience exceeded your expectations and that you enjoyed our 2 bedroom suite with a private pool.

It is wonderful to know that our colleagues, provided you with excellent service, acting as your personal concierge and making your stay more enjoyable. We truly appreciate your kind words about our professionalism, accessibility, and accommodation.

We take pride in maintaining our suites to the highest standards of cleanliness and charm, ensuring a comfortable and memorable experience for our guests. It is also a pleasure to know that you found our hotel breathtaking and enjoyed its perfect location in Oia, offering easy access to everything the area has to offer.

Thank you for recommending our hotel to others who are seeking a luxurious and memorable experience in Santorini.

We hope to welcome you back in the future.


Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2023

We stayed two nights at this amazing hotel and can’t find anything negative to say. From the moment we arrived the staff were wonderful, welcoming and very professional…..we only had breakfast but what an experience!, The breakfast buffet was outstanding, one of the best we have ever experienced…presentation and service were exemplary. Thank you so much for making our short stay so memorable.

Date of stay: October 2023
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank krj3112
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2023

Good morning from beautiful Oia!

Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay at Andronis Boutique Hotel.

We're thrilled to hear that you had an amazing experience during your two-night stay. Our staff takes great pride in providing outstanding service and ensuring our guests feel welcomed and taken care of.

We are delighted to know that the breakfast buffet exceeded your expectations in terms of presentation and service. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable stay in the future.

Kind regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2023

This place is a sanctuary with fabulous views and the most attentive staff! Before I arrived I reached out to ask for help with restaurant reservations, airport transportation and boating reservations. They made sure everything was handled, and gave excellent recommendations so I could relax. Each person that worked at the hotel and restaurant welcomed us with a smile and was helpful. They added rose petals one night because it was our anniversary trip. So thoughtful! I felt like I was coming home each time I returned to the hotel.

My favorite was the Lauda restaurant! Beyond exceptional service and food.

Room tip: Contact the hotel ahead of time and let them help you put together a trip of a lifetime! The breakfasts are great! Have dinner there!
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Foodislove1222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 2 November 2023

Good morning from stunning Santorini,

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your stay in Santorini and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted to know that you found our hotel to be a sanctuary with fabulous views and that our staff provided attentive and helpful service throughout your stay.

It was our pleasure to assist you with restaurant reservations, airport transportation, and boating reservations, ensuring a relaxing experience for you.

We are glad to hear that you enjoyed our Lauda restaurant, and we are thrilled that the service and food exceeded your expectations. Your kind words about our team's exceptional service and the quality of our cuisine are truly appreciated.

We strive to create a warm and inviting atmosphere for all of our guests, so it brings us great joy to know that you felt like you were coming home each time you returned to the hotel.

Once again thank you for your great words, we hope to see you again in the future for another memorable stay!

Best regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 October 2023

Our honeymoon at Andronis Boutique Hotel was an absolute delight. The Oia location couldn't have been more perfect, and the added bonus of being able to enjoy their sister hotels/properties during our stay made it even more special. The front desk staff were incredibly helpful, providing us with valuable recommendations and assisting with reservations, which enhanced our overall experience.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Resort28300093226
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2023

Good morning from beautiful Santorini!

We would like to thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your honeymoon. We're thrilled to hear that your stay was an absolute delight, and that our Oia location and sister properties added to your special experience. Our front desk team is delighted to have been of assistance.

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!


Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2023

My husband and I had an absolutely fabulous three-night holiday in this hotel last weekend. We arrived and were welcome warmly (with a glass of sangria and a bottle of red wine) by Maria who was a perfect hostess/concierge during our entire stay. They upgraded us to a larger suite which had spectacular views and a large hot tub on the terrace overlooking the caldera. The room, bathroom, and terrace were all spotless and well appointed/functional and had a minimalist decor which we love. As soon as we got to the pool area, we were served chilled complimentary water and made comfortable. The breakfast was more than adequate with freshly squeezed orange juice and many cooked food on offer, alongside what was on the buffet - all included in the room rate. The location was great, in the heart of Oia village. We had dinner one night at Lauda, the restaurant in the hotel that takes over the pool area in the evening and had a great meal - the lamb was superb. We also had lunch by the pool one day, and it was pleasant. We would love to go back as soon as we can and stay there again.

[If you have any mobility issues, then you might consider a different hotel, as you would be going up and down some steep stairs to go to your room, the pool, the street level, etc. We actually liked the fact that we were forced to climb stairs, it made eating the enormous meals somewhat guilt-free]

Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank WTaw71
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Andreas Theodorakopoulos, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Andronis Boutique Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 21 October 2023

Good morning from stunning Oia!

Thank you for choosing Andronis Boutique Hotel for your recent Santorini getaway. We're delighted to hear that you had a fantastic three-night stay with us and took the time to share your experience.

We appreciate your kind words regarding our warm welcome, the spectacular views from your suite, and the spotless, well-appointed room. It's wonderful to know that you enjoyed the minimalist decor and the amenities. We're also pleased that you had a relaxing time by our pool.

Your praise for our breakfast, including freshly squeezed orange juice and a variety of cooked options, is heartwarming, and we're thrilled you had a great dining experience at Lauda. We'll make sure to pass on your compliments to our kitchen team, especially for the superb lamb.

We're honored that you found our central location in the heart of Oia village convenient, and it's great to hear that you enjoyed your poolside lunch. Your intention to return is the highest compliment we could receive, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, and we hope to continue exceeding your expectations in the future!


Warm regards,

Theodorakopoulos Andreas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews