We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
US$172
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$196/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 04/08
US$113
US$110
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$78
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
US$234
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Anchor Motel(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$136
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$348
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2 615)
Filter reviews
2 615 results
Traveller rating
1 412
727
287
97
92
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1 412
727
287
97
92
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrainforest cafetgi fridaysshark tankacross the streetthe club loungefamily suitepool areaconvention centerwalking distancecanadian sidefront desk stafffree parkingnew yorkbeds were comfortablerainbow bridgestarbuckstunnel
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 2 615 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Nice property , very near the falls.A pleasant and comfortable hotel with both TGI Fridays and Rain forest Cafe .Our breakfast was in TGI Fridays. Room was ok , with good pillows and towels.Very nice staff, helpful as always,
Big casino across the road too. Stayed for two nights from May 28th 2018.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank NAIR_ktym
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Niagara Falls and experience all that we have to offer from the Reef Beach Club & Pool to TGIF. We look forward to seeing you again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

This hotel is conveniently located walking distance to the Falls and Niagara State Park. The front desk staff were very friendly. The lobby is updated, more so than the hallways on the 5th floor, but it could be in the process of an update/remodel. We had a one room family suite with a twin over double bunk bed in a separate room from a king bed and bathroom. The beds and pillows were extremely comfortable. The room was spacious enough for the 5 of us (2a, 3k). The pool area is big and our kids enjoyed it. The gym has newer cardio equipment and free weights and medicine balls. The treadmills face out to the pool area.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank sarakmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for the wonderful comments about your stay at the Sheraton Niagara Falls. I am so happy that your experience was pleasant and enjoyable,.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

From the minute you walk into the hotel you’re greeted with excellent service! Andrew at front desk to the waiters at the restaurant! To Sam at the massage and spa area! Housekeeping! Tremendous staff all around! I’ll definitely want to visit again!!!

Room Tip: Pay for the upgrade extra space!!!
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ravi S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you so much for the wonderful comments about Andrew and Sam. I will be happy to pass these comments on to them. I am looking forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel for 1 night & had a really good stay! The hotel is huge - it took me a few minutes to walk to my room since it was towards the end of a really long hallway. My room was clean and spacious, with an incredibly huge & soft bed which was super comfortable to sleep in. I loved how close the hotel was located to Niagara Falls, in a 10 minute walk I was there! Staff was friendly & made me feel welcome during my staff. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting the Niagara Falls area!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank depechegirl02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Good Afternoon

On behalf of the Sheraton Niagara Falls I would like to thank you for staying with us at the Sheraton Niagara Falls. We appreciate the wonderful comments about the hotel and the staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We booked a two night stay at the Sheraton. Nice location. Lobby area nice but doesn’t match room quality. Peeling paint on shower ceiling, room walls filthy, ripped furniture, overall poor quality room for the price. Friendly staff. Thankful we were not in the room often.

Stayed: June 2018
1  Thank chadlighthousele2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Victor L, Manager at Sheraton Niagara Falls, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thank you for staying at the Sheraton Niagara Falls. My apologize for the issues with the furniture. we should have been able to address the peeling paint before we had you check into the hotel. We appreciate the feedback on the quality of the rooms and will be sure to address these concerns.

Thank you

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews