We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hampton Inn Niagara Falls(Niagara Falls)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$214
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$142
HIExpress.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$186/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Comfort Inn The Pointe(Niagara Falls)
US$214
US$191
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$289
US$272
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$78
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$136
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$344
US$285
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 03/08
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$232
US$222
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (644)
Filter reviews
644 results
Traveller rating
355
204
46
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
204
46
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbob evansoutlet mallgreat hotelcomplimentary breakfastparking lotminute driveenjoyed our staymake your own waffleswould stay againeasy accessbreakfast areaclean hotelfresh fruitindoor poolshopping tripfront desk staffa great stay
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 644 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall or experience at this hotel was phenomenal. I had messed up when booking with points while trying to extend my stay and the staff went out of their way in 2 ways. I really appreciated all the care they took with my situation. Our group has 2 rooms on 2 floors for 2 nights. No issues to speak of.

Oh, and they have fresh oranges for free in the lobby area!!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank perpetualdynamism
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review. We are happy you were able to enjoy your stay and that the staff was able to go above and beyond to accommodate your needs. I am also pleased to hear you were able to take advantage of the complementary oranges we provide in the lobby. Thank you again and have a wonderful day!

Jonathan Boos, FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Everyone in the hotel was kind, friendly, and efficient. I am not a breakfast person, but I loved the fact that hot oatmeal was available every day. That I did enjoy. Brown sugar was available for the oatmeal, rather than the cinnamon mixed with granulated brown sugar. My husband had breakfast every morning for the 7 days we were guests. The eggs were only fair at best, and he would only eat the

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Joann M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. We are happy you enjoy your stay and that you were able to take advantage for the breakfast each day. We look forward to having you as our guests again if you return to the area again. Thank you and have a great day!

Jonathan Boos, FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Nice hotel, great location, quiet and comfortable. My son and his friends enjoyed the pool after a long hot day of playing baseball. Price is high at this time of year due to tourism in the area, but that's true of all hotels.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Stefania107
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for leaving thumbs up about your stay with us. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that your son was able to take advantage of the pool. We hope you will be able to stay with us in the future if your travels bring you back to the area. Have a wonderful day!

Jonathan Boos, FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2018

Excellent location both from restaurant and commuting perspective. The interstate was very close and number of restaurants near the hotel. Hotel room size was pretty impressive. Would be my future choice.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank Pinaki D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you Pinaki D for your review about your stay with us. I am happy that you enjoyed your stay so much that we would be your future hotel of choice when you return to the Niagara Falls area. We look for ward to having you as our guest again. Thank you and have a great day!

Jonathan Boos, FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2018

Hampton stay was perfect. The complementary breakfast was awesome. A large selection of foods, breakfast drinks. I was very impressed. The rooms were very clean. The pillows were nice and fluffy. They had a coffee machine with coffee in the room that added a great touch. The safe added extra peace of mind. The room was spacious. I was extremely happy.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hampton
Thank theresascurry72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IAGAP-Hampton, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Niagara Falls / Blvd, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Thank you theresascurry72 for taking the time to write a review about your stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you were able to take advantage of the amenities of the hotel and that you were very happy with your stay. We always enjoy hearing from guests who have enjoyed their stay with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again if your travels bring you back to the area.

Thank you and have a great day!

Jonathan Boos, FOM

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews