We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Ms”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
8 reviews
Start of trail showing the big pine
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cabin -
3 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Lake Luzerne, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Ms”
Reviewed 26 November 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The cabin was beautiful and well stocked. It was a perfect getaway without being too far from home. Our family really enjoyed our time here and will definitely consider renting it again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
Brookfield, Connecticut
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fabulous Immaculate Cabin!”
Reviewed 29 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My family of four loved our stay in Jan. 2016 at this beautiful cabin! It is affordable yet very clean and simply decorated (no clutter)! It is conveniently located near recreation areas and Fourth Lake. The pictures you see were exactly how the cabin looked like inside. There was a large TV with plenty of movies that were a huge hit with my kids and a large open kitchen with a big table to play games or have a nice meal on. Just enough space for us and can't say enough about this little gem. Owners was very accommodating when I had a request as well and responded promptly! Will definitely stay here again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: Location and Cabin
Liked least: No indoor fireplace, but there is a firepit outside.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“My stay at your cabin ”
Reviewed 12 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were wowed from our first impression of the place. Very beautiful, me and my family felt right at home. Clean, comfortable, and cozy. Much more than expected. Less than 10 minutes from every attraction. Had a great time, and can't wait to go there again.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Joe F
Torrington, Connecticut, United States
1 review
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014

Our first time renting any type of cabin and it was exactly as it is described. We had two adults and four teenagers. Plenty of room for the six of us to either be together or separate if we needed to. Large living room with a lot of movies provided, large kitchen including pots, pans, silverware, dishwasher etc, washer/dryer, large deck, fire pit and three bedrooms with all linens. Plenty of activities within a ten minute drive any time of year. We really liked being out and doing things and then coming "home" to relax and regroup. Owner very responsive to inquiring emails and questions. We will be staying here again!

Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$155
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing