We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$445
US$296
HolidayInn.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Book now, pay at stay
US$264
US$229
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Heritage of Lake George Motel(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Courtyard Lake George(Lake George)
US$360
Courtyard
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 04/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$169
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Lake Motel(Lake George)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$188
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$110
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Brookside Motel(Lake George)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$102
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Admiral Motel(Lake George)(Great Value!)
US$159
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
The Inn at Erlowest(Lake George)
US$416
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (976)
Filter reviews
976 results
Traveller rating
459
232
137
75
73
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
459
232
137
75
73
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswagon ridecamping tripgreat campingtravel trailernext yearcamp storedog parkgreat escapemini golflabor day weekendfamily vacationoff seasonfire pitcampersrvlgecabin
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 976 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

My husband and I went for a quick fall getaway last week and stayed in one of the cabins. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything you could need or want, the cabin was clean, comfortable and well maintained. So great to be able to bring the dog with us. The staff was really friendly and helpful. We will go back again next year! Loved it! The pool area was fantastic!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Janice G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 October 2017 via mobile

We have been visiting this campground for over 15 years and we love it. They have put in a lot of new amenities and keep it nice and clean. DJ Duane is there weekend nights with Karaoke and Dance party and its always so much fun. The staff if friendly, the sites are large and if you want a rental cabin they are new and beautiful. There are planned activities, and mini golf, an arcade for kids and paved roads making it easy to ride bikes and scooters. The store is stocked with basics and price chopper is close by if needed. The location is great and an easy drive to Lake George. There is a shuttle bus that will take you to town. The pool is heated and clean and there are umbrellas, cabanas and a lot of deck chairs. Even when the campground is full it doesn't seem to crowded. I Highly recommend this campground.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank dawnhopep
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2017

Travelled there from NYC. Nice & Very professional team of employees. Cabins are clean, comfortable. Employees are dedicated to make clients happy.
Amazing nature and well maintained facilities and good community spirit.Outstanding stay.

Thanks& Keep going.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ibi7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

This is our third year coming here and we love it. The improvements are greatly appreciated, staff is very helpful and gotta love the river. My husband and I highly recommend this campground. If we had to suggest any kind of improvements, it would be to trim the trees around the roads and sites.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank fmfdff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Always look forward to our Lake George trip. Cant beat the service and amenities here. Always something to look forward to. I wish the shuttle service ran more hours during the off season camping weekends. Always a great place to stay!

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank benhV3580MW
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews