We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$192
TripadvisorUS$192
Orbitz.comUS$192
CheapTicketsUS$192
TravelocityUS$192
StayForLong
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (53)
Filter reviews
53 results
Traveller rating
21
21
6
0
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
21
6
0
5
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 53 reviews
Reviewed 11 August 2019 via mobile

Went to see a Friday night concert at Bethel Woods with two other couples and stayed here overnight. Super accommodating staff owners go above and beyond to make your stay pleasant. Before and after concert we sat outside around the fire pits and had a few drinks. Took a walk down to see the pond and the chickens and geese. Great outdoor landscape to enjoy. Would have been great if they had some Horseshoes or Cornhole setup or we brought our own. Next time!

The owners husband drove the 6 of us to the concert and back for about the same price as a Taxi but with better service and without the wait ($10 per person each way). He knew the back roads so he was great at avoiding all of traffic. After the concert, he had the fire pits going and was a nice end to the night before turning in.

The rooms were outdated but perfectly fine for an overnight or weekend stay. The bath room wasn’t the cleanest but we didn’t spend much time in there. The bed, sheets, towels all were great. Each room had a small fridge, microwave and flat screen TV with Hulu which was great!

Breakfast! Amazing. Really nice spread served family style in the dining room. Fresh fruit, desserts, cereal, coffee and tea, bottled waters and juice, and fresh eggs or omelet with a side quesadilla. Very good!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
2  Thank John2982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2019

I wanted to sponsor a community gathering in a certain portion of Town of Delaware, Sullivan County, NY. A close friend told me about the Kenoza Lake View Manor. I went with her to check-out the Manor and fell in love with it right away. The large dining room is an excellent location for a small meeting or social event. The foyer, a former living room, is beautiful. The staff is extremely accommodating. Our next venue will be at the Kenoza Lake View Manor!

Date of stay: July 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank VincentCallicoon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2019 via mobile

The name of this hotel is misleading. At least in the summer, one can’t see Kenoza Lake at all from the hotel. There is a very small dirty pond in the back however. The rooms did not have sufficient convenient electrical outlets. The floor in our room sloped such that I had to tell myself that I had not had a whole bottle of rum before checking in. The 3rd floor hall was a wood floor and doors had big gaps at floor level allowing any noise in the hall to be heard in the rooms. Shower water was lukewarm. On the bright side, Merica was fantastic and pleasant with the breakfast.

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank StephenL342
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2019

First, some good things: washcloths and towels were thick and fluffy, breakfast was excellent with a nice Latina, America, offering to make omelettes in addition to fresh fruit, bagels, donuts, etc, actual Kleenex brand tissues, 5G wifi worked well.

Some not so good things: Presented poorly as arriving, needs paint. No offer to carry our bags to the 2nd floor room (we're clearly Seniors), room was small, had no place to open a suitcase, the bathroom was like my first apartment with chipped formica counter, mismatched plumbing fixtures, filthy indoor/outdoor carpet. Toilet didn't flush fully, sink drain ran very slowly. Someone else found stained sheets but ours were clean, although the mattress was very old.

Hopefully the family will make this a going business but I'd give it a good long wait before trying it.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank wardzone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2019 via mobile

Stayed here overnight in order to see a concert at Bethel Woods. Owners are delightful and warm and eager to please. Breakfast was Continental, but owners will make omelets. Rooms and building need some updating, but it’s really quite a nice location.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank RitaJK49
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews