We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$109
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/12
Hotels.com
US$109
View Deal
Free cancellation until 21/03/12
Booking.com
US$126
US$98
View Deal
SAVE US$28
eDreamsUS$98
Agoda.comUS$109
HurbUS$126
View all 13 deals
* Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
25
36
8
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
36
8
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf course access road pleasant stay home away from home business guys meals mall humphrey mosquitoes environment lawn clients cbd purpose tv
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2020

Overall satisfaction. This was my second visit to the facility. I was impressed the first time and I had to recommend to my colleague that we try the urban again. you have not disappointed. Keep it up.

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ezrachibwe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 December 2019

Looking at the website and what was described I looked forward to my stay, but sadly the stay was not the same. Breakfast was served cold, it took ten minutes to get an omelette, waitron staff had to be called to attend to me even though there were no other patrons in the restaurant. The floor of the hotel in the rooms is peeling and is in need of urgent rehabilitation

Date of stay: December 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Guide718745
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2019

The Urban hotel in Ndola ensured such a pleasant stay. The incredibly friendly staff will make you feel more than welcome - not just some of the time, but all of the time that you are there. Great place to stay at if you are travelling for business.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mvanniekerk2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2019

Its proximate to the airport makes it I deal for traveling passengers. The staff were helpful and friendly. The rooms, beds are comfortable and is a plus with the addition of a fridge in the room. The availability of swimming pool is a good idea especially during this hot period.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank petermukuka75
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Great place, great location, beautiful lawn, beautiful people. The urban hotel has be best location in Ndola. The place is very quiet, cool and secure making it the best hotel around. The surroundings are well maintained with beautiful plants, flowers and lawn.

Date of stay: October 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank msimasiku2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews