We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Dream came true”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Le Moya Beach

Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Bungalow -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Nosy Be, Antsiranana Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
guccsi81
Skipton, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Dream came true ”
Reviewed 24 January 2018 for a stay in November 2017
1
person found this review helpful

After the long journey We ended up in paradise.
Such a nice couple was welcoming Us.
Omg,their beach is breathtaking and the bungalows as We expected.They were so helpful.If We could,We would come back every year.& wanna make sure everyone has to know this is an amazing place to visit.
Thank You for kindness

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Jan 2018
We were delighted to have you among us. Come back when you want ! You will always be welcome.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MoPtn
Reunion Island
Level 4 Contributor
28 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 May 2018 for a stay in February 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Albert S
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
Reviewed 21 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris un temps à nous écrire. Nous sommes ravis de vous avoir parmi nous et heureux que vous êtes satisfait de votre séjour chez nous.
Revenez quand vous voulez, vous serez toujours la bienvenue au MOYA BEACH
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bocnicola...
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 11 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018
Google Translation
1
person found this review helpful

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 May 2018
Merci beaucoup d'avoir pris le temps de nous écrire. Nous sommes très ravis de vous avoir parmi nous et heureux que tout vous a plu.
Hate de vous revoir en Novembre.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing