We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Gorgeous cabin on Seneca Lake”
other travellers have booked this property
Deck  and  Lake
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Deck  and  Lake
Our Cottage Our Annual Sunset Photo Contest Winner
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
51 reviews
Deck  and  Lake
Our Cottage
Our Annual Sunset Photo Contest Winner
Another Gorgeous Sunset
And Another
And Another
Impatiens
Patio
Patio
Outdoor Fireplace
Patio
Living Room
View from Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Dining Area
Living Room looking into Kitchen
Living Room Buffet
Kitchen
Fresh Tomatoes from Our Garden
Kitchen
Kitchen
Master Bedroom Twins are Convertable to King
Master Bedroom - King Version
Master Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Second Bedroom
Bath
Fishing at Sunset
Assembled Just for You
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Cottage -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Geneva, Finger Lakes, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 51 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jan C
Medina, Ohio
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Gorgeous cabin on Seneca Lake”
Reviewed 9 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We so enjoyed our stay here at this immaculate and picturesque cabin on Seneca Lake. The owner was very friendly and helpful and even brought us some produce from his garden! The cabin is right on the water, with a dock and float. We would love to come back!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jesst325
Penfield, New York
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great Place to Relax!”
Reviewed 18 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The cottage was exactly what it was described to be on line, except the view was even better in person! We stayed 3 nights and found that was a perfect stay for myself and 3 kids. They had a blast on the boat we rented with the owner Joe. The personal touches were greatly appreciated. It was a great time and we hope to be back again next year.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jeffrey I
Birchrunville
1 review
“Found another finger lakes gem!”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

My 2 kids and I enjoyed this cute, well appointed cottage emensly! Joe, the host, was extemly pleasent and gracious! The sunsets were spectacular! I'm looking forward to spending more time up there next summer.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mary Jo C
LasVegas, United States
2 reviews
“Breathtaking Sunset Every Night!”
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Our goal for a summer vacation was a quiet spot with breathtaking sunsets and all the comforts of home---we found it- Seneca Lake Front Cottage!! The owner was so accommodating--spotless, comfortable property beautifully landscaped. Centrally located- we were able to hike, fish, visit wineries and dine out. Highly recommend Watkins Glen Gorge for a hike and Montezuma Bird Refuge--enjoy the beauty of the this region of the country. We will return again and highly recommend the cottage to our family and friends. We took so many photos of the sunsets right off the back porch of the cottage! The Finger Lakes region is a true gem and this cottage on Seneca Lake allowed us to enjoy all of it for a week!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mleetiny
Towanda, Pennsylvania
1 review
“Birthday Surprise Get Away”
Reviewed 26 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

It was everything I was looking for. It was so peaceful and relaxing. Our personal little cottage was so nice, clean. They are very welcoming and packet they put together was very nice. It was a surprise trip for my finance for his birthday. The whole deal with the fishing was a surprise and he loved it. Definitely can't wait to go back.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing