We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Beautiful campground, terrific stay - have been coming here for years and will continue”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Alpine Lake RV Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 2 October 2017

Alpine Lake Campground is a beautiful resort. The grounds are well maintained, there are terrific trails to hike and bike, the bathrooms are clean and campers are respectful of quiet hours. This is a family-oriented resort. I've been going there for several years and will continue.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank michelefB5352OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 26 September 2017

went to see friends went to my spot and got set up had to find somebody to get me a table and fire ring I told him the cable did not work and he said they can not fix that that they had to call the cable company so I had no cable on that site for 65$ a night I should have everything

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank guyp208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

3 yrs ago we rented cabin and it needed cleaning. We rented it again and it has needs cleaning. Raking old leaves from doorstep and picnic table area was asked from maintenance. We did not know to bring cleaning produxts.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Sheri21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Alpine lake Is a beautiful campground . Being on the lake was so relaxing. Didn't want to leave. We've been to a few campgrounds this summer and Alpine wad our favorite. Would love to have a seasonal site on Lake, but price is wow

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardhD4712PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017

Thank you bob scott for making our trip to ny and alpine lake very nice. he put us on a very nice site over looking lake . what a site to see ..he is so nice to talk to also. nice store ,nice sites .clean place to stay.. we will be going back there ..

Room Tip: lake is great to wake up to see and set buy the fire..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Alpine Lake RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpine Lake RV Resort

Address: 78 Heath Rd, Corinth, NY 12822-2306
Region: United States > New York > Corinth
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Corinth
Price Range: R2 025 - R3 776 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Alpine Lake RV Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 500

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing