We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“3 days in paradise”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Alpine Lake RV Resort
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 25 September 2017

Alpine lake Is a beautiful campground . Being on the lake was so relaxing. Didn't want to leave. We've been to a few campgrounds this summer and Alpine wad our favorite. Would love to have a seasonal site on Lake, but price is wow

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank richardhD4712PT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (189)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

10 - 14 of 189 reviews

Reviewed 12 September 2017

Thank you bob scott for making our trip to ny and alpine lake very nice. he put us on a very nice site over looking lake . what a site to see ..he is so nice to talk to also. nice store ,nice sites .clean place to stay.. we will be going back there ..

Room Tip: lake is great to wake up to see and set buy the fire..
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Carol K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017

Sites are a little tight on the water for Large RV back in. but we enjoyed our stay. And Loved Roccos restaurant the food was very good. The entertainment at the Pool on Labor Day weekend was awesome One man band/DJ it really added to the fun. Fishing was a lot of fun catch and release. We will be back next year on the holiday weekend but will book early for a larger pull in site. Over all love Alpine Lake Camp grounds

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Georgann L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

This place has a lot of potential to be great! If it wasn't for the seasonal campers keeping their sites nice and clean, this place would be a dump. Lawns not mowed, sites not taken care of. When we were there they had an ecoli problem in the water. Never told us until we drove 2 hrs and showed up to check in. I want to like this place, but changes need to be made.

Stayed: July 2017, travelled with family
Thank Tyler Q
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
EncoreThousandTrails, Guest Relations Manager at Alpine Lake RV Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2017

Dear Tyler Q,

Thank you for your review of Alpine Lake RV Resort.

We regret you did not have a good experience during your most recent stay and apologize for any inconveniences.

Our management team will review your comments. The safety and enjoyment of our customers will always remain a top priority.

We always strive to provide a great customer experience for our guests, so feedback like yours is appreciated.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2017

It's getting a little pricey there because corporate ownership. Place is good to check out and see how you like it. People are friendly. Watch out for the four dollar surcharge they use during checking. Wifi is available but you have to pay for it..

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Daniel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Been to Alpine Lake RV Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Alpine Lake RV Resort

Address: 78 Heath Rd, Corinth, NY 12822-2306
Region: United States > New York > Corinth
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 3 Speciality Lodging in Corinth
Price Range: R1 989 - R3 697 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Alpine Lake RV Resort 2*
Number of rooms: 500

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing