We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Keep it a secret!”
other travellers have booked this property
Fun in the Snow
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Fun in the Snow
Newly renovated kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
21 reviews
Fun in the Snow
Newly renovated kitchen
Newly renovated bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Guest house -
5 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11
Boonville, New York

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 21 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
miclaraby
Rochester, New York
1 review
“Keep it a secret!”
Reviewed 20 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017

This was a great house for a crowd! I want to keep it a secret so I can rent it again. It is a perfect location - lots of hiking nearby & a State park right up the road. The house had excellent space both indoor and outdoor, we definitely made the large porch our gathering and relaxing space. The house is comfortable and easy to have a gathering. Plan to be back when there is snow.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Worcester, PA, USA
Reviewed 31 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Dexter, NY
Reviewed 3 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Sep 2016
In spite of the circumstances surrounding your visit, we're very glad you enjoyed your stay. Our sympathies to you and your family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Brockport ny
Reviewed 21 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
23 Jul 2015
We're so glad you and you family had such a great visit! Thanks again for staying with us!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Erie, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 26 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
1 Dec 2014
Thanks Ryan. It was great having you!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing