We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
Covered  Porch with Table & 4 Chairs plus 4 Adirondack Chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Covered  Porch with Table & 4 Chairs plus 4 Adirondack Chairs
View from the front porch Parking for 2 vehicles alongside the house
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
7 reviews
Covered  Porch with Table & 4 Chairs plus 4 Adirondack Chairs
View from the front porch
Parking for 2 vehicles alongside the house
Dining table & Sideboard.  Door to outside grill & picnic table
Fully eqipped kitched
Master Bath Jaccuzzi Tub
Carpeted Stairway to 2nd Floor Landing
Second Floor Landing -  Reading Area & Workstation
Second Floor Full Bath with Tub & Shower Combo
Second Floor Bedroom #4 - Two Twin Beds
Buzz & Cheryl Lamb - Owners celebrate 41 years of marriage in December 2016
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Holiday Rental House -
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
Bolton Landing, New York

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 7 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“Highly recommended ”
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

Our family had a great stay in this beautiful house. The view and decor won't let you down and are as advertised. The house is very comfortable, spacious, and clean. This house is in a great location and gives you the opportunity to relax in a quiet and peaceful environment. Buzz and Cheryl are great hosts, and make sure you have everything you need. You can walk everywhere and enjoy Bolton Landing. We highly recommend it!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ct
Reviewed 7 October 2013 for a stay in July 2013

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
Older travelers Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
MA
Reviewed 5 August 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
NJ
Reviewed 10 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
PA
Reviewed 8 August 2012 for a stay in July 2012

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing