We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (498)
Filter reviews
498 results
Traveller rating
319
120
30
13
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
319
120
30
13
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front desk new mexico breakfast staff convenient location room was clean staff was friendly great breakfast a great stay small town road trip would stay again nice place oatmeal hot tub free breakfast nm inns
Filter
Updating list...
30 - 35 of 498 reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2018

We were passing through Deming on a recent road trip. Hotel was clean, quiet will maintained and easy to get to. Staff was friendly and helpful. Short drive into town to an excellent pizza place. Would stay again if ever in the area.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank gondrej
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2018

Dear gondrej,

I would first like to thank you for leaving us feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you found our property to be quiet, clean, well maintained, and a convenient location. Our team enjoyed serving you and we look forward to welcoming you back the next time you are in town!

At your service,
John Richmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2018

We stayed here 2 consecutive Saturdays on a trip to & from Mexico (Casas Grandes).
As always, Hampton Inns provide a consistent quality product.
Cleanliness, friendly customer service, & a good breakfast are a hallmark.
Inn staff always welcome me as a valued client.

Room Tip: good views of sunset on opposite side from I-10 freeway
  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LJC309
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2018

Dear LJC309,

We are happy to hear that you found our property to be the “best in the town”. We appreciate your feedback and thank you for staying with us. I am happy to see that you enjoy our consistent properties, cleanliness, friendly service, and a good breakfast to name a few. We wish you safe travels and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to and from Mexico!

At your service,
John Richmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2018

Nice Hampton Inn. Quiet. Restaurants, etc, nearby. Room was clean. Employees were nice and helpful. Breakfast had many things to choose from and was good. Hampton Inns are one of our favorite places to stay. This one met all our expectations.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Gae M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 3 March 2018

Dear Gae M,

I would first like to thank you for your recent stay with us and feedback that you provided based on your experience. We are happy to hear that you found our property to be quiet, provide clean rooms, helpful and nice staff, and breakfast choices. We are happy to hear that we met all of your expectations and we look forward to continue serving you in the future.

At your service,
John Richmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2018 via mobile

We like staying at Hampton because we know we will get clean rooms, good breakfast, and friendly people. We like having enough towels in the bathroom, drains that work well, and hot coffee all hours. This one is also conveniently located off the interstate.

Stayed: February 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank van w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Van W,

We appreciate you leaving us feedback regarding your most recent experience with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoy our properties across the brand and experience a great stay every time. We look forward to serving you again in Deming on your next visit and wish you safe travels.

At your service,
John Richmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

stayed here for 1 nite in January. nice hotel, clean, front desk was great. no complaints.free breakfast, had some hot dishes, was a little hard to figure out how to get there, fault google maps not the hotel.

  • Stayed: January 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Dennis J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Deming, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2018

Dennis J,

I would first like to thank you for feedback regarding your recent stay with us. Our team is happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean hotel, great front desk, and complimentary hot breakfast. I am sorry to hear that you had difficulty locating the hotel. I will look into this issue to see if I can make any corrections with google maps.

At your service,
John Richmond
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews