We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Lodge Inn(Wrightstown)
US$68
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$58
US$56
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$56
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hilltop Motel(Wrightstown)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$73
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 25/07
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Motel 6 Bordentown(Bordentown)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Book now, pay at stay
US$159
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (305)
Filter reviews
305 results
Traveller rating
50
65
70
57
63
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
50
65
70
57
63
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssix flagsdunkin donutsroom was cleanmcguire afbgreat adventureair conditionerrecommend this hotela great place to stayconvenient locationdix
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 305 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel property is huge, rooms were decent but we stayed in a dog friendly one, had a micowave, fridge,tv and nice enough beds. Would go back! And you can leave your dog unattended if you go out. Close to really good Chinese food, booze, other food, AND 17 min from Great Adventure.

Room Tip: If you are leavig your dog, just make sure he wont bark. 😉
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Hstarr1220
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Pictures do no match the location. Pictures are old, the location looks run down. The pool stairs did not have a rail entering into the pool. They were also slippery, like a layer of slime coated them. Room was ok. Great location for us military families needing to enter post.

Room Tip: Its just for sleeping. Bathroom was a little snug. Could use a nice air freshener.
Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Hoorahcutie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I won't be return. Not clean. Pool was "slimy" per the kids. Very run down. Not enough towels to supply the hotel. Sheets had stains. Shower was gross. Heavy odor of mens cologne as if to cover for other smells. Ice machine produced ice with bugs in it. Ew!

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Kellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Noisey neighbors yelling slamming doors all hours of the morning .constant traffic outside our window.there was no checkout courtesy call .they called a half an hour late.which also had me miss the free breakfast

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank atessendorf34
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2018

I was dropping my son off for military duty at Ft. Dix. The front gate was literally walking distance from the hotel. We just needed an overnight stay. The room was spotlessly clean and tastefully decorated. A/C and TV worked fine. The front desk staff was friendly. The breakfast waffles were awesome and breakfast was included. I would recommend this hotel for a reasonably priced stay.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Wattzon2nd
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Days I, General Manager at Days Inn by Wyndham Wrightstown, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities. Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We're glad you had a great time with us and We can't wait to give you another five star experience!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews