We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location , flexible owner”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
Alicia M
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Spent hours looking for it”
Reviewed 14 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Booked to stay with 5 friends and we spent hours searching for it and asking locals and no one knew where it was. We were standing at the exact spot it says on the map and there was nothing around and no one had heard of it. When we called the number was disconnected. Not sure how anyone else found it but we are all very disappointed.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tod M
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location , flexible owner”
Reviewed 16 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

We loved Bali , and much thanks to the flexibility of Alex and his team. Villa has a great location close to beach , and the hottest new nightclub Opium but tucked away and quiet from the bustle of cars and noise. It is a short ride to all great restaurants of Bali, which is good as traffic can get crazy. The amenities and decor of the villa is ideal, very spacious and of good quality. We loved the day bed so much we went out and bought one to take home. I can easily recommend staying here for hassle free and great location.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kiki Y
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 18 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

Very spacious, great location and close to everything, there is a mini mart just outside the villa. Dewi is very helpful as well!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
tayzrox99
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
“Fantastic experience! Perfect location!”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

Fantastic villa
We had 4 people stay and it was a perfect combination of space together and alone time.
Pool was perfect size and very standard size in Bali villas
Great staff and a fantastic driver and manager. Very helpful
Great location and short taxi rides/ walks to so many great restaurants and shopping.
Would recommend to any first timers to Bali or any experienced
Will be returning

Thank you Alex

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
820dianaw
Bullsbrook Perth
2 reviews
“10/10”
Reviewed 1 February 2017 for a stay in January 2017

We stayed at Villa with a group of 6 people. Villa was well spaced out, bedrooms and ensuite was spacious and very close to all exciting things in Seminyak but without all the noise. We walked everywhere as it was very central. Owner Alex was very helpful and always responded very quickly. Dewi the manager was great and always helped us out and answered all our questions and arranged our transportation, driver and even went as far as to order our take out for us when we couldn't be bothered doing it ourself. There was a cleaner every day who did a very thorough job of all the rooms, bathrrom, kitchen and living space. The pool was great and we would highly recommend this villa to anyone travelling to Bali, it was inexpensive and a great stay. We will be coming back to this Villa or any other Villa owned by Alex

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing