We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic Stay”
other travellers have booked this property
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-03_L-65db434b-174e-4a9d-aba4-cd7d695a7de9.jpg
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-03_L-65db434b-174e-4a9d-aba4-cd7d695a7de9.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-01_L-3f086231-3bef-4d8e-b97d-a3291d09aa32.jpg villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-08_L-c921fc1b-228e-*********-3c34627ad251.jpg
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
10 reviews
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-03_L-65db434b-174e-4a9d-aba4-cd7d695a7de9.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-01_L-3f086231-3bef-4d8e-b97d-a3291d09aa32.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-08_L-c921fc1b-228e-*********-3c34627ad251.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-09_L-d9d6791b-eb5b-47e0-a*********dd24102.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-21_L-1bd16e3d-e094-40d0-92e3-22f30aa27a3d.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-22_L-007b********a-*********-0d0515d04718.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-13_L-ff51c83b-8fa7-4b82-942c-d988835c1b7f.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-06_L-c708ecb2-72cc-47ba-950e-0987be5751b2.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-10_L-e9d2d55f-aed6-4077-9a46-0fb2323ed689.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-02_L-bf6e2ed7-7a8d-4006-b8fe-5dd3cbbb324e.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-18_L-82d4a0b3-3cf3-4b66-b5c0-c9f6ab719b1f.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-15_L-9d2124a4-********d-a891-85d292b0e5c8.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-16_L-5fd647ac-a792-48fa-a0ab-856586e936db.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-12_L-ea891d0f-311d-472c-b36e-71a38cda6401.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-11_L-bf457b27-2301-4ec0-ab32-96b400d3724f.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-17_L-9fda221c-ad77-434f-b3b6-024d11eaa9c2.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-24_L-fa6a5758-7d64-428d-a9d7-992e7773328a.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-04_L-ef1bb19b-16c3-4e2b-aae5-685b59131c42.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-19_L-7f30671b-e39d-46f4-bd44-7ff46f3d6563.jpg
villa-cascade-seminyak-high-resolution-07_L-570a2c58-0f6a-46c4-b1f3-a3f35e80b421.jpg
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 10 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

TheFuller...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Fantastic Stay”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

What a fantastic relaxing time we have had during our stay at Villa Cascade. The location in our view couldn’t have been better - quiet yet within 10 minutes walk to the centre of town, and a shorter walk to the nearest store at the end of the street. The Villa is well kept and has all the usual facilities overseen by an incredibly friendly, polite and diligent staff - Thank you Rika and Ari. I would definitely recommend.

Date of stay: April 2018
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
John B
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
“Excellent villa and superb staff”
Reviewed 13 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

The staff were first-class in providing excellent personalised service. I booked the villa as a surprise birthday treat for my daughter and two friends, and the reservations and villa staff went out of their way to make it special, including decorating the villa with balloons and banners. It's a beautiful, clean, modern and well-maintained villa, with spacious rooms, king-size beds, large bathrooms, tasty breakfasts and a lovely private pool accessible directly from the villa.

Date of stay: April 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
tommes04
Bochum, Germany
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Luxurious and peaceful place”
Reviewed 27 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

We had a wonderful stay at Villa Cascade. The villa is as lovely as described with the long pool as its center. It’s a quite place but you can reach the bustling streets of Seminyak with a short walk. Just two minutes away are small supermarkets and nice restaurants.
The villa provides all for holiday needs, there was a/c and a TV in each room, the kitchen was fully equipped and there is a large fridge. The interior is modern, nothing was missed by us.
Best part of the villa was the very nice and kind staff. Especially Rika, Ari and Komang did everything to give us a great time while staying in the villa, regardless of any needs we had, any information we want, tips and hints or organizing trips for us. The rooms and the exterior were perefctly cleaned every day, we had the chance to contact the staff 24/7. They made this stay on the beautiful island of Bali extra special and we hopefully want to join this warm hospitality again soon.

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
6 Sep 2017
Dear tommes04,

Thank you for your amazing review of Villa Cascade, we are so happy to hear that you really enjoyed your holiday and found the Villa to be as you expected.

We would very much love to see you again for you to enjoy the luxury and peacefulness that this Villa provides.

Kind Regards,
Steve McKenzie,
Villa Cascade Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pinkcodet
Adelaide, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Christmas Holiday”
Reviewed 12 April 2017 for a stay in December 2016

Villa Cascade is just as good as it looks in the photos, immaculately kept and maintained. It is a great place for a holiday in Bali, close to the action beaches and busy shopping areas, but in a quiet part of Seminyak for when you need some peace and quiet. We were greeted on arrival with some refreshments which were really appreciated after our long journey. Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, they were always ready to help when it was needed.There is a beaut 24 hour shop a short walk away and next door there is a "transport depot" that is very inexpensive and a bonus when you need to go out.

Date of stay: December 2016
Your age range 65+
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Dear Pinkcodet,

We greatly appreciate your lovely review of Villa Cascade, it sounds like you were very happy with the Villa and its location.

It is quiet there for when you want to stay in and relax.

Thank you for taking the time to make this review and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Villa Cascade Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TYT08
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Clean & modern villa”
Reviewed 11 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

In general, the villa is clean and modern. Love the pool; long and deep enough to have a swim. The outdoor area was nice to chill and sun tanned. One small drawback was one of the bathroom on the 2nd level next to the single bedroom had a slight stench. I think it was coming from the sewage pipe. However there was air freshener hence it didn't affect me that much when I needed to use the bathroom.
The staff were very sweet to prepare some donuts to act as a birthday cake for my 2 year old nephew's birthday celebration in the villa. We were surprised by that.

Date of stay: April 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
14 Apr 2017
Dear TYT08,

Thank you for your kind review, we are very appreciative that you took the time to let us know about your holiday at Villa Cascade. Glad to hear you loved the pool, it is very nice. Hope your nephew enjoyed the donuts, what a lovely surprise!

We apologise for the issue in one of the bathrooms, we will attend to this.

Again, thank you and hope that you had a good trip home. It was our pleasure to have you staying Villa Cascade.

Kind Regards,

Steve McKenzie
Villa Cascade Management
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.