We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Beautiful villa that I cannot wait to visit again!”
other travellers have booked this property
Villa Santa Rosa, in the heart of Seminyak, your home away from home.
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Villa Santa Rosa, in the heart of Seminyak, your home away from home.
Villa Santa Rosa Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
Villa Santa Rosa, in the heart of Seminyak, your home away from home.
Villa Santa Rosa
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Entertaintment Room with 55' TV, TV Cable Box, and DVD Player
Dining Table seats 6
Ceiling Lamp
Ceiling Fan and also has Aircons
Equipped Kitchen
Equipped Kitchen
Equipped Kitchen
Equipped Kitchen
Stairs lead to second bedroom
Master Bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Master Bedrrom has 42' TV and TV Cable box
En-suite Master Bathroom
En-suite Master Bathroom
En-suite Master Bathroom
High Pressure Shower
En-suite Master Bathroom
Second Bedroom upstairs
Second Bedroom upstairs has En-Suite Bathroom
Second Bedroom upstairs has 42' TV and TV Cable Box
En-Suite Second Bathroom
En-Suite Second Bathroom
Poolside
Poolside
Poolside
Lounge
Round Daybed
Round Daybed
Private Pool, SALT WATER just like the sea
Private Garden
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Happy0012...
Esher, United Kingdom
1 review
“Beautiful villa that I cannot wait to visit again!”
Reviewed 6 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Staff were amazing and nothing was too much trouble. Pool is great especially if you want a chilled day with plenty of peace and quiet! All amenities at the villa were spot on just need a Bluetooth speaker for the outside. Idea location for the shops, bars and restaurants in Seminyak! Try Revolver for the best coffee and Sisterfields for brunch and lunch!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2016
Dear Thomas,

Thank you so much for the good review, really appreciate it.

I on behalf of Santa Rosa Team would like to thank to you and your family for choosing Santa Rosa for your staying. For being so kind and friendly to all of us here.

We all here love to have you stay again next time.

Kind regards,

Santa Rosa Villa and team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
John M
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Fantastic!”
Reviewed 21 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

Just had 4 days at Santa Rosa.
From pick up at airport, arrived at villa at 1am to be greeted by Andre and his staff.
Prepared amazing sandwiches for are late arrival.
Nothing was too much trouble for Andre and his staff.
Thank you so much for making are stay in seminyak an easy one.
Thank you for the invitation to your cafe, say thank you to your sister and brother for there generous hospitality.
Don't hesitate to book this accommodation.
Why stay in overrated hotels and resorts when you can have everything here space and seclusion while being in the centre of seminyak.
Would recommend to my family and friends.

Thank you once again, Andre and his team.

Kind regards
John, Jac, Neave,Ethan

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2016
Dear John,


Thank so much to you and the family, for choosing Santa Rosa for your staying, for being kind, nice and so friendly to all of us here.

We had a very wonderful time having you and the family staying at Santa Rosa.

And we would be more than happy to have you stay again next time.

Also, we really appreciate much for the good review.


Our warm regards to the family.

Andre, Made, Agus driver @ villa Santa Rosa.....
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shaun T
Level 5 Contributor
87 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Great balinese home, great price and great location”
Reviewed 16 March 2016 for a stay in March 2016

This beautiful 2 bedroom villa is perfectly located in the middle of Seminyak. Minutes from all of the best venues and also Seminyak Square, this peaceful oasis offers everything that a group of friends could want on a balinese holiday.

While there are more stylish Villas, this villa stands out for its beautiful deck and pool area, great kitchen/dining space and your wonderful host, 'Andre', for whom nothing is too much trouble.

We would definitely stay here again, as it represents great value for money and everything about our stay was so effortless.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Amazing central location
Liked least: While modern, clean and comfortable...there are other more stylish places to stay.
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Mar 2016
Dear Shaun,



Thank you for the good review, really appreciate it.



I on behalf of Santa Rosa crew would like to thank to you very much for choosing Santa Rosa for your staying, also for being so kind, nice and friendly to the crew.



We all here would definitely love to have you stay again next time.



warm regards,


Andre, Made, Yudi and Agus Driver @ Santa Rosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sarah L
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Ms”
Reviewed 7 January 2016 for a stay in December 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We had a wonderful stay, we enjoyed a pre-NYE champagne in the huge saltwater pool and loved the location and tranquil vibe of the villa.
Great design - the beds were comfy, huge TVs and fast Internet, everything we needed to relax and enjoy our holiday!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jan 2016
Hi Sarah,



Thank you for good review.

Me and the Santa Rosa crew would like to thank to you for choosing villa Santa Rosa for your staying with your family and we all would love to have you stay again next time.

warm regards

Andre and Santa Rosa crew
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
247JOHNTU...
Perth, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Perfect in all areas”
Reviewed 16 November 2015 for a stay in November 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My son and his friends just stayed for 3 nights, we were invited to enjoy the birthday celebrations. Well done to Andre and Made who were available for any requests and were a delight to deal with. Can fully recommend this villa for anyone wanting a clean, great location and great management.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and facilities
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Nov 2015
Dear John, and Cameron,



Thank you so much for the great review, really appreciate it.



Thank you also for choosing villa Santa Rosa for your staying with Cameron and family, for being kind and friendly to the staff, and kept the villa clean and spotless.




Me and Santa Rosa team would love to have you all stay again next time.



Cheers....

Andre, Made, @ Santa Rosa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing