We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Look no further - you've found ultimate bliss!”
other travellers have booked this property
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
#Seminyak
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
26 reviews
#VillaLiving #Seminyak #Oberoi #Bali
#Seminyak
#LuxryLiving #BaliLuxLiving
#AyatanaBali #Seminyak poolside oasis
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 26 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Jessieaja...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Look no further - you've found ultimate bliss!”
Reviewed 23 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015

It was important to us to find the perfect package for our girls weekend and this villa was just that and more!
Right in the heart of Seminyak (across the road from Ultimo) all the greats were walking distance and we made the most of the cafes and bars along Orberoi Road every day.

The villa itself was stunning! From the moment we opened the doors until the day we closed them we were in awe of the beauty and tranquilly Ayatana offered. The pool was simply gorgeous and the perfect temperature at any time of the day or night with beautiful gardens surrounding the area.

The bedrooms were huge with super comfortable beds and the bathrooms honored true Balinese styling.

I couldn't recommend this villa enough - it really is everything it says it is with the added bonus of a lovely house keeper (and friend you haven't met yet) Dewa. Dewa made our stay even more enjoyable and he fell over back ward to help us - even got our shoes mended that were broken. Such a gem!

You can stop looking now and book this villa - you won't regret it!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2015
Thank you for this very pleasing review, we are working hard to get the word out about our great location. We hope the pictures are doing justice to how nice the villa residence is. We spent a considerable amount of time designing and landscaping the Ayatana villa residence to give it just the right Balinese look and feel. Reading your review tells us that we have created something special.

We take pride in providing a level of service that cares for all your needs while making you feel apart of our island family.

We enjoyed hosting you and look forward to having you back soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheSurfin...
Bali, Indonesia
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
“Great location, easy access to beach, on Jl. Laksamana/ Oberoi”
Reviewed 23 March 2015 for a stay in February 2015

Have stayed in Seminyak several times, but not as close as this to everything. Very pleased that this place actually lived up to its description. We were able to walk up to the bars and restaurants and return before before heading to the local nights clubs. The villa service was good, Dewa was a nice surprise and very pleasant and helpful. Liked the ability to take the house mobile phone with us.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and service
Liked least: Not enough time in Seminyak
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dianaucle...
Sydney, Australia
1 review
“A small slice of paradise in the perfect location”
Reviewed 24 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

The Ayatana Villa was centrally located to shops, restaurants and night life. The Villa was very well kept and fitted with up to date technology and excellent WIFI. The beds were beyond comfortable and all living quarters were 5 star. It maintained a traditional Bali feel, and we were looked after very well by Dewa, who is the cleaner / driver / anything you need empoyee.

10/10 for Comfort and Class, and will definitely be staying here again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The architecture 'Wow' Factor
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ShannonVF
1 review
“Paradise in a great location!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015

This villa is so peaceful...and clean! It's just as beautiful as the pics show. The open kitchen was nice and opened up to the pool so it was perfect to hang out and relax with our friends. The hosts were so nice and helpful with everything and it's in a great location in Semniyak, close to the beach, great restaurants and shopping. I do recommend renting a scooter (if you're brave enough) to get around. If we ever make it back to Bali, we will definitely stay here again!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
25 Apr 2015
Thank you for the nice review!

We are working to get the word out on just how ideal the Oberoi neighborhood of Seminyak is and Ayatana being centrally located in it. Frequent travelers to Semiyak already know to stay in the Oberoi area, however, it is the first time visitors that often make the wrong choices in location and then wish they had researched locations better.

It certainly helps to have a motor scooter if you are wishing to travel beyond the Seminyak area, we've included the free shuttle rides with our staff to help those not walking to make the 3 min. walk to main street or the 7 min. walk to the beach.

We look forward to having you back again soon!

AyatanaBali
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing