We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
The Pool
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
41 reviews
The Pool
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 1
The Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 2
Bathroom Bedroom 2
The Bedroom 3
The Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Bathroom Bedroom 3
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Balcony
Kitchen
Living Room
Kitchen
Living Room
Living Room
Terrace
Entrance
Terrace
Parking
Dining Room
Kitchen
Parking
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 41 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Any
English first
warmwinte...
Victoria
Level 3 Contributor
21 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL”
Reviewed 14 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Villa Turquoise is amazing - only 7 months old and immaculately maintained by the wonderful staff. A big thanks to Wiwin and Kadek who came in every day and made our breakfast (fantastic Nasi Goreng!) and looked after us whenever we had a question. Sylvi is wonderful - arranged a car to pick us up from the airport and dropped in to make sure everything was ok. All staff and Sylvi are discreet and helpful, leaving a mobile phone for us to use for the week and a buzzer if we needed to call them. The villa is in a great location - close enough to walk to shops and short taxi ride to all the great restaurants. Our kids (aged 10 and 7) loved the pool!!! would highly recommend this villa for families or friends travelling together. You'll never want to stay in a hotel again! Thanks for making our holiday so great!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: clean and spacious
Liked least: the gang (lane) needs to be repaired son it's easier to walk down
Travelling group: Young Children
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ge0ffB195...
Gosford, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Absolutely Beautiful”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Wonderful villa with fantastic staff and a very attentive owner in Sylvie. She was a delight. Villa is in a beaut location in Seminyak with easy access to Eat St and Jalan Camplung Tanduk. Modern open plan living with large bedrooms, big pool and fantastic area for sunbaking. Overall just simply a beautiful villa and I would have no hesitation in recommending Villa Turquoise. We will definitely be back

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
2
people found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The Pool and Sylvie the owner
Liked least: The beds were a bit firm for me. I would have liked ceiling fans in bedrooms.
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
dookie364...
Melbourne, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic villa with amazing service!”
Reviewed 7 April 2015 for a stay in March 2015
2
people found this review helpful

We had a fantastic stay at Villa turquoise, beautiful accommodation in a fantastic Seminyak location! We were traveling with another couple and loved having the private pool and plenty of space to relax. All rooms had private en suites and the villa is brand new so everything was beautiful. The girls Wei Win and Kudek came in each morning to cook us breakfast and coudn't do enough for us - from getting scooters delivered to our door or picking up groceries for us. Sylvie offered us heaps of local advice and went out of her way to make our stay perfect.
Would highly recommend Villa Turquoise for a fantastic holiday.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool and open living plan
Liked least: The lane way to and from the main street
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bee T
Adelaide, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“By far, stunning villa, outstanding service!!”
Reviewed 22 February 2015 for a stay in February 2015
3
people found this review helpful

Our stay at Villa turquoise was by far outstanding, Sylvie catered to all our needs and at short notice, on our first day she had organised a driver to pick us up, and some chicken and salad for us to eat when we arrived, she always made sure that we were all ok, not to mention her helpful advice for us first time bali travellers, her staff Win win, and kabeck, were also amazing, fresh sheets everyday, nice clean pool towels, we did not lift a finger, they inssisted that they would clean all our dishes, and so polite even offering us lifts into the main street.

The villa it self was amazing beautiful pool, sunbeds, bean bags, dinner table, open plan just encouraged relaxation. On the second level, Bedrooms all air-conditioned, with more sunbeds, this villa is to die for.

Sylvie also welcomes feed back on her villa, but we had none for her was just amazing

I would recommend this Villa to all my friends & Family

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The pool
Liked least: The walk to the main street, sylvie has already bought a golf car
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing