We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Wonderful Villa”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
29 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
6 Bedrooms, 6 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 29 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Bernie310
Geelong, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Villa”
Reviewed 8 April 2019 for a stay in March 2019
1
person found this review helpful

This Villa is wonderful for a large group of people. We had 13 people stay and everyone enjoyed the layout of the villa. Great pool, all rooms are kept beautifully clean and the staff are just amazing always smiling and remebered everyone's names from day 1. Great position and easy walking distance to restaurants and shopping. Would recommend this villa for your next stay in Seminyak.

Date of stay: March 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
13 Jun 2019
Thanks Bernie!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anddon123
Singapore, Singapore
Level 3 Contributor
23 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Perfect weekend stay with friends”
Reviewed 20 February 2019 for a stay in February 2019
1
person found this review helpful

The villa is in a great location in Seminyak and not too far from all the great places to eat. The villa itself was clean and had everything we needed, however what topped it off was the staff. Each and every one of them over the weekend was great. We had some minor issues (outside of the villa) and they dealt with them professionally and promptly. I would definitely recommend Villa Abakoi and will look at booking there again myself when next in Bali.

Date of stay: February 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Feb 2019
Thank you, look forward for upcoming booking with us.
~Villa Abakoi & Tangram Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ambassado...
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Amazing villa with sensational staff”
Reviewed 15 December 2018 for a stay in December 2018
1
person found this review helpful

We recently returned from a perfect week at Villa Abakoi and the adjoining Villa Tangram. Our group numbered 26 and without exception everyone was speechless with the quality of the villa. The staff could not do enough to take care of our every need with smiles on their faces.

The location was great. Just a short walk to main street in Seminyak with so many great places to eat & drink. We could also walk to the beach in only 15 minutes.

We will not hesitate in going back.

Date of stay: December 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
20 Dec 2018
Thank you Mr. Bob Jones, we wait for your next visit to Bali.
~Abakoi & Tangram Dream Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sarahfR67...
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent Stay!! Can’t wait to return!!”
Reviewed 27 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This villa was fabulous!! Everything about it from the pool to the breakfast to the location was everything we could have asked for and more. What made it even more amazing was the fabulous staff. They could not have been more attentive and willing to assist. There were 13 of us and by our first afternoon they remembered all of our names including all of our children. They certainly made us feel completely welcome and comfortable. We thoroughly recommend staying at Villa Abakoi and definitely will be returning!!

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
30 Aug 2018
Thank you Sarah, we glad to be part of your family.
Wish to serve you better next visit.

~Villa Abakoi Dream Team~
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Angie030
Melbourne
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Absolutely Perfect”
Reviewed 20 August 2018 for a stay in August 2018
1
person found this review helpful

An amazing location for a fun family holiday, 10 adults + 2 kids. The rooms and common areas were beautiful and comfortable. The easy walk to the shops and restaurants was only a couple of minutes and the location was safe and quiet.
The service at this villa was a real highlight. It would be unfair to name just Tia and Ade, although I have, but all the staff were accommodating and happy to fulfil any request. They arranged an amazing birthday dinner with cake for us on one evening.
It was an absolute pleasue to stay at the villa and it will definitely be a go to on future trips.

Date of stay: August 2018
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Management Response
21 Aug 2018
Angie thank youuu....
We all love you xoxo
Cheers - Abakoi Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in South Africa. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.