We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The best place I have ever stayed at!”
other travellers have booked this property
pool and villa view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool and villa view
living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
30 reviews
pool and villa view
living room
bedroom 4
baby gate
baby gate
indoor/outdoor ensuite bathroom
ensuite
bedroom
bedroom
ensuite bathroom
bedroom
kitchen
Kitchen bench, dining and lounge
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
4 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 30 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (4)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
MLeady
Sydney, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
18 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“The best place I have ever stayed at!”
Reviewed 17 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
3
people found this review helpful

What a lovely Villa with 4 fantastic bedrooms with mind blowing bathrooms. Then there is the great lounge and kitchen and swimming pool. Greta eye for detail right down to a portable blue tooth Bose speaker system to play your own music supplied. Then the staff who made fantastic breakfasts and attended to every conceivable need. All this with in a 10 minute walk to the main restaurants and shops of Seminyak.

Rooms Location
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Family
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
969crissy
Byron Bay, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“"STUNNING family accommodation!"”
Reviewed 26 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Myself and my family of 8 have just returned after an awesome relaxing stay at Villa Sanook.The villa is exactly presented as you see in the photos,if not better! We have small children ,so being able to close of the main hoyse with secure baby fence was a great peace of mind. The kitchen living area is all open plan,it was nice to have it all open during the day,and then being able to close all the doors in evening and turn on air conditioning. The bedrooms are all of decent size ans the beds are super comfortable! The other highlight for the family was the filtered water straight from the taps in the bathrooms a nice touch & peace of mind with having small children. The staff " WOW" best staff we have ever experienced in our15years if coming to Bali,Wyan is amazing with kids,we totally felt relaxed on a few occasions going out for dinner" kid free"!Sukra was also accommodating with assisting us with knowledge of the area.Sally thanks so much for a remerable stay!We will definitely be back next year !

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vicki P
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“There are not enough words to describe this amazing Villa”
Reviewed 28 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

Seven great girl friends travelled to Bali to celebrate three 60th birthdays. What a wonderful holiday we had .....Villa Sanook is truly a hidden treasure.
The photo's on the website show exactly what the Villa is like, just amazing. You are made welcome by the beautiful staff Mr Sukura, Wayan and Ookie nothing is too much trouble, the Villa is kept immaculate the breakfasts are delicious and security staff make you feel safe at all times.
I have travelled to Bali many times and would highly recommend this Villa if you wish to stay in the Seminyak area. Situated down a lane off Jln Drupardi short walk to the hustle and bustle of shops and restaurants and Coco supermarket. There is a
Circle K at the end of the lane open 24hours for drinks and snacks. Internet was great and we were able to watch the AFL finals in the comfort of our own living room on Fox Sport.
A very big thank you to Sally for being so accommodating and easy to deal with in the whole booking process.
I'll certainly be back to experience the luxury of this gorgeous Villa in beautiful Bali.
Vicki Pasco and the Purple Circle girls

Location Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
r400will
Vung Tau, Vietnam
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Amazing 5 star stay”
Reviewed 20 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
5
people found this review helpful

What can I say that hasn't already been covered.
Luxurious villa. The photos really don't do it justice. The feeling of freedom with the well thought out and well designed open plan layout just adds to the positives of our stay.

Having stayed in other villas, which are also open plan, unfortunately they have not had the option to close up with AC on to cool off and be mosquito free. This villa stands out in that you can do that.

Friendly , helpful staff.
Will certainly return
Thanks for some long lasting memories.

Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Horsefive
Perth, Australia
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Magnificent..Quiet..Retreat.”
Reviewed 12 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
4
people found this review helpful

What a wonderful holiday. Villa Sanook was conveniently located to restaurants, beach and shops.. The bedrooms are tastefully decorated and the beds were like sleeping on a cloud. We were served breakfast each morning by very attentive staff. The most amazing thing I found was to be able to drink filtered water with ice blocks from the fridge. Apparently Villa Sanook has their own water filtration system throughout the villa. No Bali belly here. I have no hesitation in recommending Villa Sanook as I will certainly be coming again next year.

Rooms Cleanliness
Service
Visit was for: Leisure
Travelling group: Friends
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing