We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Just like your own private hotel!”
other travellers have booked this property
Our long lap swimming pool
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our long lap swimming pool
Swimming pool Geladak
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
Our long lap swimming pool
Swimming pool
Geladak
Tropical Garden
Master Suite
Dressing Master
Our staff
Room 6
Room 6
Bathroom 6
The Bedroom
Bedroom 7
The Bedroom
Media Room
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
7 Bedrooms, 8 Bathrooms, Sleeps 14
Seminyak, Kuta District, Bali

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Any
English first
Hillzeez
Perth, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
52 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Just like your own private hotel!”
Reviewed 29 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I am writing this on the last day of our stay at Villa Tiga Puluh- I don't want to leave this wonderful place so the least I can do is share our recommendation!

We stayed with a group of friends, and have been so well looked after by the hardworking staff. Nothing was too much trouble for them to organise for us, meaning we could concentrate on relaxing!

The location is quiet, but still only a few minutes walk to the action in Seminyak or the beach.

The photo's online are true to form, and this villa is really well maintained and comfortable.

Meals taken in house are delicious, or there are many options just close by to eat out.

This would also be great for families with kids, as the pool is large and there is lots of open space in the grounds.

I do hope we can visit again soon!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
awww..thats so sweet, you all are awesome too.. thank you, await for you to come back!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Iris C
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Absolutely top notch!”
Reviewed 26 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Highly recommended for those who intend to just chill out with a group of friends or family! Spacious, huge salt water pool, very clean and excellent round-the-clock service. Location is good too - mini marts and restaurants close by.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thanks Irish!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
pierremar...
Brisbane, Australia
1 review
“exactly what we search”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in October 2016

we were searching for a big house where everyone could be together but has his own bungalow room , and a big swimming pool with the sun all day on it. the staff was very good , and were at our disposition anytime we need something . the perfect house for our wedding .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: house , very good bed and staff
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Pierre, thank you - plan for your next visit already? can't wait to see you and family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James M
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Fantastic Villa”
Reviewed 9 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We recently stayed with friends and family for a celebration. We cannot speak highly enough of this villa. The staff could not help you enough - they were were attentive, yet not intrusive. The rooms were all beautifully decked out and the living area superb. The pool was huge with a gorgeous day bed. This villa sits down a gang off Jalan Drupadi - a short stroll to restaurants and dayspas. Breakfast was fantastic. The staff catered for our function and it was absolutely superb !!! Meigi the manager was wonderful - so helpful and highly efficient. We also had the villa decorated for our special event. We were amazed ! Spectacular - it was better than we could have ever hoped for. Thank you Villa Tiga Puluh for making our stay so memorable - we cant wait to come back again.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Leaving
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 May 2018
Thanks to you too James and family. See you next visit.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bekulgan
Moama, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Birthday & ceremony stay”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed at villa Tiga Puluh as part of a large group for a birthday party and commitment ceremony. The staff were very attentive to our needs, the space was large enough to comfortably accommodate 14 guests. The rooms were large and very clean. The function was well caters for! The food was delicious, breakfasts were yummy, great selection of choices! Staff were very attentive. It's positioned in a little Cul de sac of Seminyak! Great place to stay as a large group or the guest wanting to celebrate a special occasion.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing